Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch $5 Albums PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment drwho drwho drwho  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition $99.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on May 26, 2014
I love this line of shoes as they are (in my opinion) the most comfortable shoes on the market. However, after owning these shoes for a little over a month the air pocket developed a leek and am now unable to wear for anything other than casual day to day events.

Now, after reading the above statement you would think I am in fact a bigger person, however, I am not! I am rather thin and do not/have not attempted to run in these shoes, nor did I ever get a chance to work out in them. Yup, that's right, they just popped! No mas on the air pocket!! And guess what, I have no way of getting back my $180 ish dollars I spent on them as I just missed my return policy by less than a week and... and having said that, amazon gives you no way of contacting the seller after said return period has ended.

Buyer beware.

Update:
Amazon is going to allow me to return the shoes! Love this company.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2013
These are big head turners especially in the Volt color. Non stop compliments/comments. Shoes are very light and comfortable. I am not a runner, use these for everyday walking and some gym time but not running outside. They are pricey but they are top notch and you get what you pay for!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2017
I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2013
I'm a bigger, football built kind of guy. 6' 235, 25% body fat. I ran on these shoes and popped them after three days. I popped a second pair after three more runs. The cushioning is unparalleled and I love the look. The shoe is just not meant to be pushed by a football size guy.
33 comments| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2014
My son has enjoyed these tennis shoes. Very much in style and light weight too. I would highly recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2015
2015 AIR MAX - in VOLT. I'll be wearing these until they wear out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2017
works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2015
Best ever .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2013
I've been wearing Nikes for years, and these are the most comfortable I've ever worn. They're great running shoes, and on top of everything else they just look cool. Within a few days after my first pair arrived, I was back on Amazon buying a second, even though I had to purchase them from a seller at a higher price. Worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2013
Excellent shoes.
love working with them & training in them.
Bad thing is gets dirty fast but it is expected.
I no longer worry about my feet hurt like they use to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here