Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis hots Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
on December 29, 2013
This is a must have. Construction even a set of "triplets' cant destroy. This is a must have for great look and durability!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
When they describe these as "tight fitting" they mean it. I assumed they would fit as most pajamas of this style, but my son couldn't even get his arm in them. He easily wears a 3T, and can even wear a 2T, but the 3T was WAY too small. The pajamas themselves are very cute, just wish they had a better fit. Might want to size up 1-2 sizes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2014
Super cute design and feel. However they run a little small. My son is a little guy who wears true to his size/age. I bought a 2T but would recommend a 3T, especially after washing. The wrists are tight...had to stretch them out a bit to make it more comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
I really liked the monsters Inc pajamas, however they were too small, my two year old is 24lbs and most 2T clothes are too big for him. But these pajamas he won't be able to wear again because they a far too tight, they squeeze him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2014
These fit like a second skin right out of the package. 3 washings and they didn't fit anymore. I suggest buying at least 2 sizes up if you're considering it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
too tight. bought a 2T for our 20 month old who is less than average weight for his age and it's nearly impossible to put this on given how tight it is.
fabric feels cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
These pajamas are great weight and length but I ordered a size larger than he wears and he can barely get his arms in with my help because they are so tight, he is 6. They will fit for a very short time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2013
Bought a size 3T for my 2years old son who is 24 lbs. the pajama set looks great and with good quality but it runs small. I know that they are suppose to be snug fitting but the arms are too small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2015
these are great but run real snug. recommend you buy a size bigger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2014
Bought these for my son and they are too small, very disappointing not worth the hassle of returning will send to Goodwill store...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here