Amazon Business Books with Buzz STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty March Birthstone Book House Cleaning animestrike animestrike animestrike  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tackle Any Terrain with Cycling on Amazon STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 83 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 85 reviews
on June 16, 2015
Soooo loving this MK watch very authentic 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
review image
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2015
The top was broken but it was very nice
review image
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2013
I bought this watch a few days ago i got in in 3 days as soon as i opened the package i have notice that is not origuinal as soon as i opened the watch (box)....VERY POOR QUALITY it didnt even have tag in it....the letters MK inside are silver not gold..i can say that it was fake because i have 3 watches more of this same brand and i knw what im buyin...DONT RECOMMEND IT AT ALL... people do not BUY ANYTHING IN THIS PAGE...
11 comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2013
I love the watch, everything about it is splendid except that after having the watch for a few hours, I noticed a missing diamond below the "K" . I took a picture of it and it was more noticeable. If it was a $20 watch I would tolerate, but its not. I tried applying for and exchange and amazon gave me the excuse that they couldn't because they weren't the original owners and they could only offer me a full refund. That would be okay too, but the refund takes about two weeks for the money to actually get back into my card. I am very disappointed and I guess this has to be a horrible experience since I have no other option but to keep the watch, since I had bought it as a gift for someone's birthday and I would certainly not be getting the watch on time if I returned it or I am even scared to order another one.
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2015
This is an awesome piece at a great price, my wife requested this item for our up coming 12th anniversary...
I took a chance and looked up the Michael Kors model number and thanks to Discount Watches I have saved lots of money and my wife will be a happy camper!

Regards,

Rubes Gandhi
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2015
Not what I was expecting at all. Way to big. Wish it was half the size. I never return anything but this one has to go. It did arrive very quickly so I'm happy about that. Now to order a smaller one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2015
I LOVE this watch. It is VERY big, so if you aren't into bold jewelry, this is probably not the watch for you. I get tons of compliments on it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
GREAT WATCH. NOT A FAKE. EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTH
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2015
It was a great buy! Looks absolutely classy. Its a bit bigger in size so it may not work well with petite or skinny arms. It looks wonderful and you cannot beat the price anywhere else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2014
This watch is just as I expected--BEAUTIFUL!!! I love it! I am a "blinging" type girl. If you are, too, then this is your watch! I would definitely recommend this watch!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here