Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 26 reviews
on May 4, 2014
It's a nice sweater, fits true to size, but I followed the washing instructions TO THE TEE and it still pilled after the very first wash. I wish it stayed as nice as it did when we bought it after at least a FEW washes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
This hoodie seems grey at first glance, but there's just enough hint of blue in it to make it *not* grey.

Mine still strongly smells like plastic after 3 washings (unlike my other polyester clothes which do not). Next time I will try something scented to fix that.

Still, overall this is a nice hoodie and I do like it. It's definitely not the loose baggy type, but it's not too tight or short either. The XL fits me perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2013
I have no problems with this hoodie, and the pictures are pretty accurate. Just understand that it is very blue. "Silver Grey" is apparently a new kind of blue. That being said, the fleece is comfortable, appropriately sized, and seems to be well made. Pockets are a nice touch.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
It fits just as I thought it would. It's a pretty warm jacket and very comfortable, and it's 100% Polyester. The only con is that after wearing for three months and washing it at least once a week, the zipper pull broke off and there is already noticeable signs of wear in the inner sleeves area. But overall, it is a good looking jacket with a good price considering that it is a popular name brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2013
It's comfortable and warm, the quality is great and neat. It was promptly delivered before the expected date. I live in a tropical country so this jacket is pretty warm for just regular wear. I'd recommend this for chilly nights or ultra cold indoors. Overall, really nice jacket! I love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2014
I'm 5'11" 185lbs...ordered the large size. Fits me perfectly.
There's a plaid design on the hoodie but hard to see on my computer screen....not a solid color so beware.
Great addition to my casual wardrobe, I will be wearing it in the spring, summer nights/cool summer mornings, and fall....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
My boyfriend loves it. Hes happy about the boob pockets that the hoodie has. It completely replaced his old hoodie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
Fits great, looks good, quality material. The only thing that keeps it from being perfect is this oily smell I cant seem to get out of the material. I washed it many many times and it won't go away! Must of came from the factory wrong or something.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2014
Since i purchase it i did used to wear it very often fit great and looks great too, but after few moths later i started notice that the quality material which is made of is not that good since the back of the hoodie start showing a lot of fluff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2013
Sleeve length bust and shoulders fit nicely but it is a bit shirt in the torso. Barely reaches my waistline.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here