Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning billions billions billions  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
18
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 18 reviews
on October 2, 2013
Jeans fit perfectly. Jeans for perfectly I'm a size 30x30 5'10 145lb kind of guy, and the Black 30 I got was on point, slim on the legs but it gives you some space at the top of the jeans, it's a real comfortable stretchy (doesn't look that way) material.

The black color is a denim black not a straight pitch black dark color but that's what I was looking for, it has a side pocket on the inside of your pocket for your phone, and anything else I can point out is that there's a little volcom logo on the left leg inner thigh side of the jean, idk if that's a deal breaker for some people but just letting you know

Love these jeans, good price for them, and fast shipping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2013
My son is an ultrarunner. He doesn't have an ounce of fat on him. So is very difficult to find jeans that fit him.
I bought these JUST because they would fit his waist and I got lucky because he really liked everything about them from the color to the fit to the fabric to how well they wash and dry. They are very well made of high quality design and materials.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2012
The Vorta in appleyard blue is awesome because it has s gene stretch technology. Every wash in volcom pants has a different blend of fabrics. Super could
Comfortable and fit awesome. A little tight at the bottom but it's all good. True to size
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
As an older man, who would have thought that I would order jeans targeted to "skiers and surfers" ? But I did and I love them. Good quality, like the slight stretch quality, and love the longer stride. Most designer jeans are low cut, and although I love them, I have trouble keeping them 'up." The Volcom has a full stride, sits on my hip bones, and is also very cool looking. Seem to be well made. Will order more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2013
If you are looking for stretch fitted pants, you cant go wrong with volcom jeans.
They fit as expected, they are really stretch. Basically What i've been looking for locally and i couldn't find it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
Great look, poorly sewn. The waist button pulled out after only a few hours of wear. Maybe buying a size larger than your normal size would help. In any case do not trust the sizing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2012
These pants fit great and look even better. I put them on right out of the box and they looked good. I definitely recommend these if you're going for a hipster or skater kinda look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 11, 2013
They are awesome,my second pair,will buy more till discontinued. Really like the stretch fabric. Will look for more colors! Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2014
These fit me perfectly and are very comfortable. I like the material because it allows some stretch without restricted movement.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2013
This jean is a straight fit. My husband always wears a size 32 and these were too big. Liked them very much but had to return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here