Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Jag Jeans Women's Malia Pull On Slim Jean Stretch, White, 2
Your Garage Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
19
5 star
84%
4 star
0%
3 star
16%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 6, 2014
I was really expecting a ribbed top lot unlike the cuffs on sweat shirts. The material is the same it seems just on the bias . Still stretchable but not that comfortable. I sent the pants back but not for that reason. They were too short in the crouch area. I usually wear a 14 but after reading the reviews I ordered a 12 and they fit except to short in the crouch. I didn't exchange them for a 14 as I think they would have been too big everyplace else.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2015
Love these.....perfect under long flowy tops and tunics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2014
love JAG
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2015
These jeans make me look fantastic! The Malia Slim is skinnier than a straight but not as tight as an ankle jean. And the stretch at the waist keeps them on and fitting right. Because there are no buttons or zippers, there are no bulges under shirts.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2014
I would like to return this item, so can I please get a return label and some instruction on the procedure to do this return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2015
Perfect fit and great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2015
This is my sixth pair of Jag pull-ons. I have 3 pair of the Malia cords that I just live in. I also have 2 pair of the Bermuda shorts. These pants are the best of any other style I've had.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2014
They were exactly as described and the size was true to the "norm". Great material that is thick enough not to have the "white see-thru" issue. I would order them again!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2014
I normally take a size 6, but I read reviews to size down. The size 4 fits great. The length was too long since I am 5'3", but no biggie to hem it. I couldn't find a petite in white. Pull on style gives a trimmer look. No bulk around the tummy. You can't see through the white fabric which is wonderful. I'm ready for the summer!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2014
I love these jeans. I bought a size larger than I wear in the blue jeans because I didn't want them to be too tight since they were white. You can't see through them and they are still nice an slim to wear with oversized shirts.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here