Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating PSFF17_gno

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
24
5 star
71%
4 star
29%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Special Size: Toddler Boys|Size: 2T|Color: Red|Change

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 24 reviews
on December 3, 2013
Nice bright attention getting colors and a VERY popular theme for this age group.

Product is 60/40 cotton polyester blend for the top sweater/hoodie and pants and 100 percent poly for the white sleeves.
Light-Medium weight but definitely not a product for the long term. You'll still get quite a few good uses out of it depending on usage and care.

Good purchase for it's novelty value but don't count on this to be a 'hand me down' for little brother. The price is a pretty good indicator of what to expect.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2014
This is adorable. The top is lighter weight than the lined pant. My Grandson is 4 and 1/2...on the thin side. He wears size 5 (which werent available) so I ordered the 6. The top he can wear...it's a tad loose and a little long, but he likes that. The pants are way too big in waist and length, so my Daughter will shelve those until he fits in them. My Grandson cares most about the angry birds top anyway. He loves it! Cute outfit. Good price. Good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2014
If I was more adept at the computer, I'd post a photo of our 5 year old grandson wearing this outfit. It is of the best quality; the fit is perfect, and it just looks nice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2014
I have to wash this every other day because my son loves wearing it. The clothing fits just fine. He loves wearing this because it very soft and comfortable. With all the washing, it has not faded. It is very sturdy material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2014
I thought "Santa" was a bit confused when he brought this for my son because my son typically has to try on an outfit before bringing it home. He is tall and very thin. Santa's elves have their information down perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2014
I was very pleased with this purchase, the price was unbeatable and the size was right on,not to mention my son loved it because it was Angry Birds!
Arrived on time,I would buy from this merchant again and have no complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2014
I would only warn that it is spring or fall wear, but it's not very warm. Well worth the price though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
Such a nice outfit. My grandson loved it. I am so glad I got it for him for a Christmas present. Of course, everyone loves Angry Birds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
My 2yr grandson jus loves angry birds. As soon as he figured out how 2 play it on my phone, he was an instant fan. Bring on more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 7, 2014
At the age of five children very good on this dress, just kids, lean body mass have fat pants.The color looks good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here