Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty March Birthstone Shop Popular Services _ros _ros _ros  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Tackle Any Terrain with Cycling on Amazon STEM

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
24
5 star
79%
4 star
21%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 24 reviews
on February 20, 2014
These are super cute! I bought them in the 2T size for my 2yr old son. The shirts fit great and the pants fit alright. I posted a more in-depth review on the Captain America style, but basically, the pants fit in length and waist, but they are sort of slippery and easy to pull off on a toddler who spends a lot of time crawling around being silly. Not a huge problem, just have to tug them up a lot. The hooded masks are really cute and he has a blast wearing them, even if he is not quite sure who Capt. America or Iron Man are yet, haha :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
The sizes seem to run a little big (long and wide) but the quality is nice. I also ordered the previous size down and that seems to fit my son better (he can wear 2T and 3T and the 3T is larger and does not fit around his waist well, maybe next year. The quality is good, the pants are comfy. I like this especially for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
My son is 3 1/2 so I ordered 4t and he loves this outfit! It's like a costume for his since the hood is a mask. The face mask is mesh so not too heavy on his face when he wears it and the pants are a soft material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
Great outfit, 4 year old loves it and really enjoys pulling down the hood to be a "mask" Size is a good fit. The pants could have a slighly tighter waistband (he is a skinny little dude).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2014
Bought this for one of my nephews for Christmas. He loved it. I love how the hood goes down over the eyes so it looks like a partial mask. I didn't realize that it had feature when I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
My son loves this outfit his friends are jealous of him and alot of his friends mothers asked me were i bought it because there sons want a outfit like his. fits him perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
This is adorable and well made. My grandson puts it on and thinks that he can do all of the things that Iron Man can. Perhaps he will be able to rearrange furniture soon. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2014
it's not my opinion, my son loved it, size perfect and good material.
i recomend it if ur son likes iron man it's worth every dollar i spend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2014
Very cute outfit for my little man. Fts just like any other 3T. Definitely a long sleeve T-shirt in case you thought more of a hoodie sweatshirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2015
shirt fit ok, but I bought it a little big. Pants elastic does not hold so they fall off all the time until I sewed it in a little for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here