Weekly One PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18PP_gno Industrial Deals Magazine Deals Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc



on December 1, 2014
I love Steve Madden shoes, these are downright amazing lloking. I am constantly getting compliments, constantly getting asked where I got them.
The brown leather gets marked up when you nick them, the marks mostly wipe off, which over time will give the shoes a great unique look.
I wear these for 8-10-12hrs a day, sometimes walking miles and they hold up without a problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 31, 2014
I purchased these for my partner who normally wears an 11. The 11s had to be returned as they were too large but the 10.5s fit well. The details of these oxfords really make for a sharp looking shoe, although they are more of a dark gray than a true black. He loves them and I secretly wish I had a pair for myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 11, 2014
I am a size 10.5 shoes, so I ordered a size 10.5 shoe. Magic! These shoes are wonderful both on the eyes and on the feet. I've had a variety of compliments on them from the co-workers in the psychiatric unit that I work in.

You really can't find Steven Maddens at this price now-a-days. I'm a happy camper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 6, 2014
Not for all day or office use, but gorgeous, comfy (except heel is a bit hard, prob. Better with inserts.) no need to size up. It is obvious they are classy, elegant, and unique enough for my formal wedding
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 19, 2014
Liked the look of these shoes in the pictures, much better in person. Surprisingly comfortable. I get lots of complements each time I wear them. I have now ordered the black version. Hope they are as good as these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 7, 2016
I THOUGHT THESE WERE VERY CLASSY MENS SHOES.MY HUSBAND HATES THEM,WORE THEM ONLY ONCE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 14, 2014
I bought these as shoes I can wear in the office or with jeans and they do both nicely. Sole is good quality, as is the stitching and fixings, and they're comfortable enough to wear all day. They're also reasonably light weight, which is nice for a well constructed shoe.
I'd buy these again, and I'll also buy Steve Madden shoes again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 30, 2015
Bought these for my son's wedding shoes. He absolutely loved them and wears them often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 6, 2015
These are very solid, durable, quality, stylish, manly shoes. They easily take any stylish outfit to the next level with their deep textures and rustic appeal. They were a little uncomfortable for the first or second wear but they are fine now. I am very satisfied with this shoe!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 18, 2015
Bought these again after a shoe shine guy screwed my old pair up.
The new ones are the same labeled size, but half an inch bigger.
Otherwise, great shoe. Get lots of compliments on them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here