Industrial Deals Beauty Amazon First Reads Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Carrie Underwood All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade 2018 Planners Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video Shop movie deals exclusively for Prime members on Amazon Video  Echo Dot Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now



on August 1, 2014
I LOVE this purse!!! It's so much prettier in person. The size is absolutely perfect;
I would definitely buy this again!
----------------------
4/02/2015
It's been quite a few months since I purchased this purse, but I thought I would update my review. I had the same experience as another reviewer; within only a couple of weeks, the inside zipper broke and wouldn't zip properly. The interior is not very roomy at all, and also, when I received this bag, there was a strong, pungent smell on the inside (like dirty new sneakers -if you can imagine- ). I would not purchase this item again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 20, 2014
I bought this bag around 6 months back when it had zero reviews. And I'm very pleased that I did. Its stylish and very well made.
Impressed with the quality and design of this Nine West bag, have ordered another. Hope it turns out great as well.

P.S have not used it a lot yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 27, 2014
Very nice bag. A little smaller than I expected but it's very light-weight. I'm not a large bag person so this works for me. The color is suitable for summer and winter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 16, 2014
I totally LOVE this bag. I wanted a smaller bag as I have an infant son and my usual bulky bags tend to get in the way. An added bonus is that my son loves the jingling chain on the strap!! lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 21, 2014
I bought this for gift, great buy for the price. My mom loved it. Wanted to buy another one but they ran out of the gray color purse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 8, 2014
Could have made it little bigger
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 28, 2014
Needed a black/white bag. Nice and roomy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 24, 2014
Very pretty!! I love the style. I have always liked Nine West purses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 11, 2014
This purse was everything I thought it would be and more. I wish it was a tad bit bigger on the inside, but that is okay. It is stylish and I love it!!! I purchased it because I seem to be a little hard on purses and I loved the metal idea because that is the area (straps) where I am always tearing them... I love this purchase.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 12, 2014
Given as a gift and the recipient loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here