Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Calvin Klein Men's Saddle Shoulder Crew Sweater, Black, Small
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 16, 2014
I purchased two of these sweaters, one in Lake Como and one in black. They both shrunk after washing per the label directions.
I bought them because I thought Calvin Klein would be a dependable brand. Have received refund for one already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
Fits just as I expected them to. They do come on the smaller side of things, but that is a good thing since this product is more of an added layer that would go over a shirt.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
Nothing fancy about the sweater, no obnoxious logos. Well stitched relaxed comfort as expected. Not a fan of dry-clean only clothes, but when worn as an overshirt works well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2014
The shopping is very satisfactory,hope to have the discount activities to inform me - these are excellent! They're a bit expensive, but well worth the investment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 24, 2013
Very soft and black! I have nothing else to say. Why do I have to continue to write? What I said was sufficient. I love the sweater!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2014
Calvin Klein Crew Sweater was a great fit and good looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2014
Feels great, looks good...what more do you need ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2014
Perfect price and the perfect clothes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2014
It can not be machine washed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2014
Wery convenient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here