Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Ultimate Hits by Garth Brooks PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition $79.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on March 27, 2014
As a swim instructor in Phoenix, sun protection is critical for me. I got it with this surf shirt. it also provided extra insulation when I come out of the pool and into the chilly (and sometimes breezy) morning air. Paired with my wide-brimmed hat, this surf shirt makes a perfect sunscreen system.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2014
Good quality feel with the material and a snug fit like I was looking for. I worn this a couple times already to the beach and just around the island. It serves its purpose from protection from the sun and dries quick as well. I would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2014
I love the feel of the fabric. Most larger surf shirts billow at the bottom hemline. This one has a closer fit, though the fit is a little smaller then I would have liked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2014
It fix really good, the color are really nice... It work nice under the sun is a little warm but I don't care!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2015
Great quality and fit. Looks good and works well in the water.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2015
Great rash guard. It is meant to fit tight in the event you want to wear it under a wetsuit. It provides good sun protection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
I definitely love it. The fit's great and the design is amazing. I'm currently at puerto viejo in costa rica and I'm the only one with this catching eyes' rush guard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2016
too small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2014
Very good! Pretty usefull! Best material made. This is the best thing to protect you from the sun and has nice colors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2015
Fits tight gave it to my skinny son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here