BCA Month Salon Beauty Ali: A Life Women's Coat Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now FFII_gno



on September 11, 2015
I bought these as a gift for my husband's birthday. He loves them and says they are the most comfortable dress shoe he's ever worn! They look great with a suit or with dress pants. I bought the coffee bean/forest green pair. The brown is deep and rich, but not too dark and the green laces are a trendy complement, but not too crazy. They can also be switched out for more traditional laces.

These were a little pricey for us (hence the gift as a splurge), but have been well worth the money. He will definitely be looking at other Cole Haan shoes in the future. I may need a pair of Cole Haan's for myself as well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2014
I am absolutely in love with this shoe! It runs slightly small (a bit narrow and tight) but I'm hoping that it will break out with time. I first wore this with a navy blue suit and it looked perfect! You can also dress it down with jeans and pull it off. Definitely one of my favourite pairs of shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
High-quality materials on a great-looking wingtip. Cole Haan sizes tend to run small and narrow, in my experience. My foot is a bit wide, and I had to go up half a size to get a good fit (no wides offered by CH for this model).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
I bought these shoes for my husbands birthday and they are so sexy! This is a classic wingtip and Cole Hann has a belt to match in the same color. GREAT combo! The color is a slight grey/light blue so be careful if you want a true grey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2014
As usual, satisfied with Cole Haan shoes. Orange laces are interesting but they come with grey as well.

Great shoe
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2014
These shoes definitely draw attention. Quality so far seems decent, and they are relatively comfortable. I'll have to update after further wear to see how they hold up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2015
My favorite shoes that I own. Great fit, comfortable once broken in!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
Nice looking shoe that turned out to be a little lighter than expected, color-wise, and the laces weren't so much yellow ans a yellow-orange.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
Lovely comfortable padded lining.
Fit was great.
Came with an extra pair of grey laces which allow switching out to more reserved style when needed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2015
Gorgeous shoes, high quality, but as other people have said they do run a bit narrow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here