Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Original Penguin Men's Ernie Slip-On Loafer,Beige,8 M US
Amazon Vehicles Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Gemini Syndrome Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now STEM

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
9
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 5, 2009
I bought these for my son for Easter. He doesn't like the overly dressy hard type shoe, so these were perfect. Comfortable. A VERY good looking shoe. Oh and check out the sole of the shoe... SWEET! I paid for expedited shipping to have it arrive in time for Easter. Fed-Ex delivered it to the wrong house on a similar sounding street. An Amazon customer service rep went out of his way and got Fed-Ex to retrieve the package and deliver it to me. (Fed-Ex wanted me to go get the package - uh what!) WAY TO GO Amazon!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2009
I got these for a birthday gift for a friend of mine. He had been looking for a pair of Penguin shoes but was having trouble finding any within his budget. These were a steal at $38 (I didn't tell him the price). They fit well and look awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2015
Made of nice and durable material. Comfortable with socks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2015
Got these for my husband, he wears them all the time! They were immediately his favorite shoes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2014
Not as nice as alot of cheaper brands
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2014
i usually wear a 8, shoe ran very large and wide. sadly had to return and lost the deal of the day ;(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2014
Shoes run slightly large. Great comfort. Look good. I wear these shoes all day, no pain at all. Look good with everything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
This shoe looks great and is comfortable. Easy to wear with slacks, jeans or shorts and can dress up or down easily. The shoe does run a little big, especially if you will be wearing without socks. I kept mine at my normal size though, so I will have the option to wear with socks. I will definitely be on the lookout for more colors of these great shoes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
I recommend getting them a half size smaller than your normal shoes. I did and they are perfect, but I don't wear socks with these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here