Oil month Automotive Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Offline listening. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts SpringEvent_Lawn_and_Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now Start your Baby Registry



on March 22, 2016
Hands down the best Cole Haan shoe I've come across to date. Was just in a Cole Haan outlet store up in Canada last week and they really isn't anything I enjoy as much as these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 21, 2013
I have watched with interest as the color in dress shoes for men movement has arrived. These Cole Haan Saddles fit wonderfully and the bright blue soles are fun. The illustration above doesnt show the blue laces that are included. They add a bit of 'flair'!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 15, 2013
True to size and sufficient room in toe box. Good finish -- they appear to be quality materials and workmanship. I've only worn these shoes a few times, but they had a short break in period.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 8, 2013
Playboy mag featured this shoe for Spring Style! They are soo comfortable, stylish, and well made. I wore them to work and yes Playboy was right, men and woman loved them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 25, 2013
I love the style of these shoes! But that is about all because the workmanship is poor with poor fit and finish and poor quality control. Smudges on the leather saddle on one shoe prompted me to return them, which is too bad because I really liked these shoes when I received them. There were just too many problems to justify spending $200 for what is essentially a $125 pair of shoes at most. However, I did order a replacement pair so I will report on those when they arrive.

I forgot to add that the other pair of these shoes that I ordered had a thinned out area on the leather in front of the "saddle" part of the shoe that made it look like a big smudge, another quality control problem! Anyway, I received replacements today super quick from AMAZON and there were NO quality control problems on these pairs of shoes. I immediately wore a pair back to work after I unboxed the shoes during my lunch hour and, mirabile dictu, they are super comfortable. So my rating changes to four stars and not five (to account for the initial problems) for the lack of quality control problems with the replacement shoes PLUS they are extremely comfortable! So, if you don't mind paying more for style, these are the shoes for you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 19, 2015
These are my non-work jeans shoes and I really like them. I love the color scheme on them and the 2 different colored shoe laces that came in the package. Would recommend this style shoe to anyone that is looking for something different.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 9, 2013
Very comfortable, well built, and sharp looking. You can't ask for much more in a shoe. Won't be my last Cole Haan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 5, 2014
Liked the shoe but very narrow. I need a wide!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 2, 2013
A nice shoe to wear with jeans, chinos, or slacks. They are casual, sporty and look nice with a suit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 26, 2014
im a size 10 but i ordered a size 9.5 and they were still a little large. they are comfy as hell though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here