Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win PCB for Musical Instruments $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
9

on February 9, 2017
Wonderful basket for Vanilla Lovers. The wood tools that come with it have a nice finish to them, polished and no "loose" splinters. The vanilla smell is soft and soothing and the items provided are of good size. The only thing I wish were different is the towel. It dries well but is definitely small (hand towel, definitely not a bath towel) and doesn't look as nice as it dries. It would also be nice if the basket came with slippers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 14, 2015
Baight this for my mum and she absolutely loved it. The stuff was good quality items. My mom is picky and knows her stuff when it comes to products. So when she opened this basket up and started going through it then got excited...I was relieved!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 4, 2017
Got this for my girlfriend I made her Valentines day a spa day with this I was able to pamper her I did not like that it is made of more wood then plastic if it gets wet it doesn't last long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 25, 2014
Quick and easy. Nice gift that she really enjoyed. Nice basket and the soap and lotions were very nice. She'll go through it quickly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 17, 2015
Excellent purchase! I will be returning for other gifts!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 7, 2013
It was wonderful. It was beyond my expectations. The price was wonderful for everything that was in the basket. My mother in law loved it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 2, 2014
I was very happy with the quality of this gift basket. It is really nice looking and all the stuff smells really good. The basket is nice too and could be used for something else after everything is gone. I did buy it as a gift though, so I don't know the quality of the soaps.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 20, 2014
I purchased the Vanilla Therapy Bath and Body Spa Basket for Women, in 2014.

Pros: The item arrived in perfect condition and in a timely manner. I bought this item for my Mom on Mother's Day and she loved it very much. She especially appreciated the back and foot massagers. This is probably the best spa gift basket you'll ever find. It doesn't just have gel, soap and sprays, it also has chocolate, massagers, and actually smells great. The price is just right considering what most gift baskets cost today and those usually have a lot less product.

Cons: None

I recommend this item as a gift. I will definitely consider buying this item and from this seller again!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 14, 2011
I never expected it is in this value until I have bought it.It was a gift for my mom who was very happy about it.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here