Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 15 reviews
on December 10, 2013
When I tried it on my son, it fit him tightly, he wore to take Christmas pictures. He usually wears a 12-14, mostly a 14 in dress shirts. When I compared the shirt to the sizes in his closet, the 14 dress shirt I ordered was the same size as the 12s in his closet. It will most like fit him for a month, Christmas time only.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2013
I had my son try this shirt in the local Macy's store. So I knew we should order one size bigger. He is 10 years old, should be size 10, right? For this shirt, get 12. He is not a bulky kid. He likes the blue other than the purple. This is a good buy. Macy's sells 33, it has Christmas 20% discount. Still, buying from amazon is a very good bargain. It is same Calvin Klein shown in store's. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2014
Purchased this shirt for my 5yr old son. It's absolutely gorgeous with his suit. My only qualm is it runs small I had to purchase a size 8 an order for him to get a few wear out of it. Otherwise the shirt is superb. My son and I liked the shirt so much I purchased 4 of them in different colors.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
I chose the size my child normally wears, but it was a little small. I would have definitely gone with the next size up, had I tried it on him first. Other than the size, it was a very nice shirt and I was very pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
My son loves the Calvin Klein sateen shirts. They are softer than other stiff cotton dress shirts. The wash beautifully and I take them out of dryer right way, but you do have to touch up with iron.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
i bought this shirt for a royal blue theme party and it was just perfect. the color is pretty and true to form. with the sateen look and feel it looked elegant on my 14 year old. the sizing is perfect too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
Very nice material ,nice color.looks great on my boy .perfect as under shirt or as dress shirt. Trying to get more colors
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2013
Great fit Great Quality is a beautiful shirt makes my 10 year old Grandson look like a little gentleman perfect fit and, best of all perfect price. I will buy this again in a heart beat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
Very good quality shirts. The fabric is nice and smooth and thicker than most dress shirts. They aren't see through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2014
We are making due with the shirt. It fit more snug than we wanted, but we did not have time to swap it out. Thankfully he could wear it without buttoning it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here