Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Steve Madden Men's Rumerr Oxford,Tan,7 M US
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Water Sports STEM

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
21
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 10, 2014
When I ordered the shoe I thought it was more of a casual shoe with a dressy flair.As it tourned out it was a surprise to find out it is a total dress shoe.I was fine with that because it is such a good looking shoe.I am very happy with the color it goes well with the colors of my wardrobe.The color is almost an orange brown.If your looking for a shoe that has nice style but flair this is the shoe for you.The only thing I wasn't overwhelmed with was the fit.It's comfortable but it going to need a little breaking in.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2014
This shoe and color has pop. I receive compliments from a spectrum of people (young, old, professional, students, etc). Goes well with khakis, jeans and certain slacks (needs a matching belt). Keep em polished, or at least buffed.

The only problem is finding another pair...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2014
I wore these shoes for the first time. The fitting was ok, a little tight from the toes, but comfortable to wear the entire day. I expect the soles to last less than year or so with light usage (1x per week) due to low quality of material.

They look good with modern loom pants, so for the $60 I paid for them it's a fair buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2015
A great, stylish shoe for the price, gotten lots of compliments and surprised reactions when I mention how inexpensive they are. Pairs well with jeans, khakis or a suit. Overall quality is what you'd expect from this price range, but the shoes are a great value, especially if you don't overwear them and try to keep them in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2014
Great shoe, great quality. **It runs slightly narrow** but within 2 days they nicely fit my feet, the leather is not hard, but not too soft either. Really a fantastic shoe all around. If you like shoes with a very soft "walk" to them, like Johnston & Murphy's - this isnt your shoe, but they are softer than most Bostonian's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2014
Essentially an everyday go to work casual pair of shoes. Nevertheless very attractive and is likely to become even more fitting after break in period. Affordable and reasonable. I have already received lots of compliments. The fact is they appear to be way more expensive and of greater quality then they really are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
Look good, arrived earlier than expected, fit fine, look like they will get better with age and wear and a bit of polishing. Bargain.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2014
These shoes arrived on time, fit great, excellent price (I got them for around $35) and are reasonably comfortable. Very happy with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2014
The shoes look great and are very comfortable. The price makes this an excellent bargain, especially since they go with a variety of slacks/suits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2014
The shoes look dressier online, but still a pretty shoe. Got plenty of complements. Everyone loved the color and the shoe is comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here