Bubble Witch Saga 3 Vehicles Review Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc August Greene All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18_gno



on March 13, 2014
My husband loves Crocs around the house and likes to slip into them when he comes in from working outdoors. He likes to wear them outside in warm weather and at the beach. He has had two knee replacements within the last year so it was easier for him to wear them with the heel strap in place, indoors only of course at that time. He has owned three pairs but when I showed him the Duck Commander Crocs he had to have them, since they are real Crocs with the added collectible DC strap and duck on them. This is more than likely a limited edition so he intends to keep them forever! Please do know that they are advertised by Crocs as being "roomy" and perhaps a smaller size than usual might be a better choice. Don't do it - order your normal Croc size. The Realtree camo pattern is a plus to the overall look of the shoe. I wanted these as well, since I'm a Duck Commander fan too, and I am only sorry that they do not come in a Men's size 6!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 4, 2014
I love these, both as a fan of crocs and as a fan of Duck Dynasty. I read many reviews where people claimed that it was necessary to order a size smaller, as they run large. In my case, the complete opposite is true. I ordered a size 12 (I already have a pair of crocs in Size 12, they fit great). The 12 barely fit. I ordered the size 13, and they are only a hair bigger than the 12. Granted, that hair difference does help, but still, they run small for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 28, 2014
I wear 10.5-11 so based on previous reviews stated they are running large I ordered a size 10 and the fit perfect! very happy and very comfortable!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 16, 2017
Ok so these are the ugliest shoes ever...im not gonna lie...but holy crap...they are comfortable to wear...i mean all day everyday comfort....0 points for style...110 points for comfort
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 8, 2016
When I wood in my wood shop all day long the crocs are great and comfortable. After golfing I change into them at the club for comfort. Also during the summer months I wear all day long. I kind of live in them.
Tim
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 21, 2014
I love these Crocs. They are distinctive and surprisingly masculine compared to other Crocs I have seen but didnt buy. I love Crocs for just kicking back around the house, doing housework, or running to the store without having to put on socks and shoes. I also have very flat feet and Crocs offer a good amount of cushioning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 6, 2014
The product is good, fits well, feels good, looks good...Only problem is the sole wears down (tread wears off) very quickly when worn on hard surfaces such as black top or concrete. Once it gets worn down, the sole is too thin to walk on. You can feel everything you step on such as a small pebble or especially a thorn goes right through the sole.. Other than that they are an excellent clog...For the low cost, buy 2 pair..
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 29, 2015
This is my second set of Duck Commander Crocks. I actually wear my old ones but the tread is warn off on the bottoms. One year of usage seems to be all it takes to wear off the treads. I actually bought two pair thinking I would keep one back for next year. I really like the Duck Commander design. Thinking you may go out of production is why I also bought a second pair. Please keep making them!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 1, 2015
I bought these shoes for my boy and myself. It was the first time I wore these Crocs and it feels kind of weird with the rough insole which feels prickly and the width in the head area was very roomy. Takes a day to get used to it. The design was nice and not too loud for a guy to wear on the street. My son especially love them and prefer this among his other Crocs shoes probably because of the camouflage design and the word "limited edition" written on the yellow strap. Will buy again if these pair wears out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 20, 2015
Excellent product the wearable is just right on and of my back and feet issue I can wear them with no problems and would recommend them to anyone who has medical issues cause they will help you with the support and my help people with diabetes and any other disability with your feet helps with the pins and needles in my feet it seems like this are the only footwear. I can wear thanks so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here