Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB DG Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
71
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 68 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 71 reviews
on May 18, 2014
After reading the reviews I decided to purchase a size larger than I would normally wear as one person warned they came smaller than the size would indicate. After a week's wear I found them to stretch to the size indicated. So while wearing them bare-footed they are generous, but not uncomfortably so. The extra makes them fine to wear bare-footed and also with enough room to wear with socks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
I wasn't too impressed with this shoe. Luckily Amazon offers free returns on shoes. The word "slipper" was meant to infer that shoes like these are easily "slipped" on and off so you could wear them throughout the house. These "slippers" are like that in one way. But they could also be called "slippers" because of the hard plastic sole which when you attempt to walk in them on any hard surface or even a tightly woven carpet you might think you are walking on ice. I am disable and have to rely on good footing when I walk even around the house. I purchased slippers for this reason. But there is no way i could have worn these without sustaining an injury. I nearly fell in them. So an Amazon rep helped me get them returned for free. I should give it one star but I gave it that extra star because they are the only reasonably priced slipper I could find on Amazon. (If you don't mind the hard plastic sole.)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2013
I love these slippers.they are real comfy warm and durable.I've bought the size 13 and they fit perfect.the soles are great they have a lot of grip.the memory foam is big plus.the berber lining is also a plus to keep your feet warm if you have to go outside for what ever reason.love the aviator style of these slippers just classic.I would highly recommend if looking for a classy and durable slippers.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2014
I usually wear a 10.5 but I went with the 11-12 XL based on other reviews. This was absolutely necessary. When I first got them I was worried that perhaps I should've purchased an even larger size. Found that after wearing them for about a week that this isn't the case. Just make sure you always wedge your foot as far as it will go to the front to loosen up the material for the break-in period. Seven days later they feel great, a nice fit around my foot, but with the perfect amount of room to slip them on and off effortlessly. Very comfortable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
My Mom has problem feet, diabetic, and needs a slipper that does not bind. These slippers work for her. She told me they keep her feet warm and they are very comfortable.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
Having diabetic neuropathy in my feet makes footwear selection very important. Finally, have found a pair of slippers that are comfortable and fit well while not being sloppy on my feet. Better than those of twice the price. Still don't understand why other brands put that lip around the heel only to have it mush down after time (if not immediately) thus making you walk on a lump under your foot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2014
They look pretty good, I wear these every day and they do what they are supposed to do. The padding, like most slippers I've had, doesn't last very long. But even the expensive ones are the same way. Because they have the rubber soles I can wear them to take out the garbage or check the mail. Unless you're going to spend upwards of 50 bucks these are a great buy :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2014
In general I like these slippers, they definitely meet the expectations. Look and feel solid, reliable - what I wanted.
Just two negative moments to highlight:
- I usually wear 10 or 10.5, but these slippers sit a little bit more tight than I used to. No discomfort though, and it might to break in after a while.
- they are more slippery than I'd like on out laminate flooring and especially on the stairs. Have to be extra cautious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2016
They are not durable. Within a month I had to sew it since it started to fall apart and within 1-1.5 years you can see how the base got cracked.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2014
I had to get size 13 for a size 10 foot, and even that fits snug. Also, if you wear with socks (which you should because it will get smelly otherwise), your foot will most likely sweaty. The slipper is attractive though, and has maintained it's shape better than some others that get stretched out and deformed. The sole still is comfy years later and has not flattened out so I have added another star. If you like your feet very warm you should get this!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here