Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Doppler $139.99 All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis dm3 Shop Now toystl17_gno_dm3


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on February 27, 2014
I rush ordered these as a holdover for a conference until I could buy a nicer pair of wingtips or oxfords, and i was generally pleased with the overall quality for how cheap they are. Still synthetic in the end, however.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
Shoes are nicer than pictured, nicer than a standard oxford. Fit is accurate in sizing, and comfortable. Look great with jeans or dress pants.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2015
Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2014
Men's shoes are rarely comfortable for me, but these are surprisingly comfortable. They don't feature any gel insoles or bells and whistles, but they are well made and cut right and they just seem to work. They look great too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2014
Fits perfectly, looks nice and a good price. Although made of synthetic materials, I am over-all pleased with this purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
Solid casual dress shoe very good considering the price. The toe is a bit pointier than I expected but other than that quite happy with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2015
Absolutely love these shoes, great style and look to them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
I am very happy with the buy! They fit beautify, they look great! No complaints. Similar shoes at the mall go for well over $60.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2014
Very comfortable and will buy more colors in this style. They can be dressed up or dressed down. Fit extremely well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2014
Great shoes and the fit is perfect. Got these to wear to work on fridays and have received a number of compliments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here