Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Colour Works Women's 100% Merino Wool Long Sleeve Peplem with Bow Waist Sweater, Black, X-Small
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Britney Spears Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 3, 2014
I found this sweater on ZULILY. I ordered gray. The sweater arrived today, tried it on and am searching web for one in a different color! Sweet style, gray is rich looking. I won't pay the price on Amazon, but I won't hesitate if I can buy lower on ZULILY again!
FYI- I bought three IPAD and PHONE shoulder bags from COLOUR WORKS! Love them too.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
Style is so cute. However you need to make sure that the back is pulled down a little otherwise it will bunch and the "cuteness effect" is destroyed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2014
I like this sweater very much. I would have given it 5 stars, but I couldn't stand the rhinestones on the bow. They were superfluous and cheap-looking to me. So, a seam-ripper and a pair of tweezers solved that problem. The sweater is very soft and the color is beautiful. It's a tiny bit short-waisted on me, but many things are. I would buy it again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
The sweater wasn't really true to size , and though the style was nice, the knit was thinner than I expected.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2015
I love this sweater!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2014
After 1 wash by my teenager, the shirt became very "pilly" and needs to be shaved, the bow stitching dos not hold up well, recommend hand wash by itself. Size stayed true to size after the wash
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
For the price paid, it's pretty good value. Functional and wearable but nothing much to brag about design wise. "Magenta" is a truer description of the colour than the "lipstick red" in the picture.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2014
The peplum comes out quite flat, but that is probably expected for having been shipped. I like the bow, and the fabric is thin but oh so soft. Overall not a bad buy if you are willing to fix the peplum with time or ironing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2014
soft, comfy, cute for holidays, and fits great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
This is a beautiful sweater and my daughter looks fantastic in it. It was a great Xmas present for my beautiful daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here