Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Intimo Women's Printed Nightshirt with Graphic, Glamourous, X-Large
Amazon Vehicles Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 3, 2013
The knit material stretches nicely and is a comfortable weight but I expected it to be a little bit bigger in size. It's a good length. It's okay for the price and I like the weight of the knit (not too heavy).
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
This is a real nice pajama shirt. It's soft and comfy, the hem and around the sleeves are sewn very well. I ordered a large based on other reviews that said that it runs a little small and it fits just the way I like a nightshirt to fit! I would agree that it runs just a tiny bit on the small side. It arrived quickly, I tried it on, loved it, laundered it in cold water, threw it in a cool dryer and slept in cozy style that night! It's really quite flattering, it drapes nicely and the material is just thick enough to keep your modesty intact, but not so heavy that it would make you hot. You can't beat the price at ten dollars you really get your money's worth! I bought two the blue and the black, love, love, love them!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
It is very comfortable and the item is just as pictured. I ordered a medium and I am 5'3, a 36C, and 165 pounds. This size fit perfectly not tight and very comfortable for sleeping or hanging around the house.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2013
This is a really cute, soft nightshirt, but I had to send it back because it was too small. I purchased a medium (based on the sizing chart), but it was a bit snug when I tried it on for the first time. Like other raters have mentioned, be sure to buy at least one size larger than the sizing chart indicates :-)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2014
This nightshirt is very comfy. If you are looking for 100% cotton night shirt, this is perfect for you. My wife gets night sweats during pregnancy and cotton is the only fabric she can sleep in. These shirts finally helped her get good sleep at night.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2014
I normally fit a juniors small/medium. The small fits me perfectly. I love how it is slightly fitted, making it less cumbersome then just stealing my husbands shirts. I am 5'7" and it comes to mid thigh on me. Exactly what I was looking for. As an added bonus, the cotton is amazingly soft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2014
I was looking for a good travel nightshirt and this one fit the bill. Its not only cute and fun, but soft and very comfortable to sleep in. No twisting and rolling up. I headed another rating about the nightshirt running a little small so I ordered a Large. If your looking for something comfortable and that washes up easily without shrinkage this is your nightshirt!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2014
My choice was "Glamorous". It is a cute nightshirt with appropriate length. It fits tightly at first, but does stretch after one or two wears. The nightshirt is made of medium weight cotton material which is appropriate to wear all seasons. Besides, it provides a trendy and youthful look. I bought XL.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2014
I've never had a nightshirt that I felt attractive in, until now. It is tapered at the waist, cute, comfortable & inexpensive. What more could you want in a nightshirt? I bought 3 of them! If there were more colors in my size, I would buy more. BTW, I am 5'6", 120 lbs and the medium fits perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2014
I didn't read the reviews first - I should have sized up. The material is a little clingy and after drying feels 'sexier' than what I was going for - something to lounge in but still have a cute look. It got shorter too...I may reorder up a size. Overall it washes and holds up well despite the shrinkage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here