Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 23 reviews
on July 6, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my uncle, and even though he's a cantankerous, ungrateful a$$, he wore it often. I love the beautiful woven colors and thought it a lovely, functional scarf.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2013
I got stuck with this color because my first choice was sold out. Notwithstanding, I love it so far, even the color I got stuck with. I know it is only early November and the real test will come when it gets colder later. It has an adequate amount of length and thickness.
The fringes are overwhelming. The different color stripes make it compatible with many different color of outfits.
For this price, this is a great scarf.
I recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
I bought this scarf because it's long and brightly colored.
Just what Ihad in mind,,,price is right which made it that much better.
I'll get another one for back up,,,if Iknow me I'll lose this one some day,,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
A very warm, stylish, and comfortable scarf. The scarf is long enough to tie in several ways. A good price too. I'm happy with my SethRoberts scarf.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
nice weight and long length are great for men. Liked the colors on the navy and gray with a little red stripe going through it. Good for a gift once you take it out of the cheap saran wrapper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2013
I really like the scarf. Except for when I received it, it appeared to have been ripped in two down the middle and then sewn back together haphazardly. If the rip had not been there, I would love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
Soft and warm ... great colors ... looks like it is of a quality that will hold up to years of use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
Nice, long and thick. It has an excellent fabric quality and highly recommended for a men's gift. My boss just loved it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2014
it meets all the criteria for a good scarf. nice enough to wear out but versitile enough for something more casual. not to mention... GAMECOCK COLOURS!!! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2014
This is a very durable, very handsome scarf whose color scheme will go perfectly with Seattle Seahawks branded coat or jacket. Overall rating: A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here