Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 28 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 31 reviews
on December 23, 2011
Very excited to have gotten these boots, I got them in black... matter of fact I ordered the brown ones a few minutes ago. the black ones arrived within promised timeline. they are comfortable. I have big calves so it was a big relief to find out these bad boys fit well - I must confess though I ordered one half size up to ensure I didnt run into this common problem for me.

when you do get the boots, i recommend you let them air out overnight from the shoe box so the "new" smell can decrease as it is a little strong.

comfy, stylish, affordable... you cant go wrong.
11 comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2012
Okay, let's be practical and not expect the UGG quality from these boots. These cost less than $30! But for the price, they are good boots. I have the ones in black, and they are of decent quality. Very comfortable and can be easily worn over skinny jeans. I wouldn't wear them in crazy snow storms but they are pretty good for casual wear. They probably will last you only for a couple of seasons if worn regularly, but hey, even then they're worth the cost.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2012
I wore them today for the first time and here is the review:

Pros:
-Roomy enough for skinny jeans to fit in and I have wide calves.
-You can pull them up or slouch them down - either way they are cute.
-Cost less than $30.
-Trendy and casual.
-Could be worn with jeans or a skirt and look cute with either.
-True to size - I ordered a half size up from my normal size and they are a bit more roomy than I would like - but I will just wear thicker socks with them.

Cons:
-Yes these boots are cheap and they are made very cheap - but what can you expect for less than $30.
-The top strap/button broke off right after I got them out of the box before even putting them on. Was able to push the pin behind the button back in - we will see if it holds.
-They pop (the cardboard feeling area inside the back of the heel area - inside the heel area) when you walk. I suppose this noise will stop once the board softens. And no I didn't leave the packing cardboard inside the boot in case you were wondering. :)
-My feet are killing me after about 3 1/2 hours of shopping and lunch out. Absolutely no padding inside - definitely need to add an insole before I wear them again.

Overall - worth the less than $30 I paid for them on Amazon and recommend them if you don't expect them to last more than one season but if you are looking for a well made long lasting boot I don't recommend these.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
These boots are ok for the price. They are light weight. They fit true to size. They are a bit cheaper quality. I have had to glue the buttons back on. Other than that nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2013
The boots came quickly. Looked cute, and size wise were fine. But the 2nd time I wore them a button popped off and there is no way to fix it. You do get what you pay for cause the quality of these are cheap . Waiting to hear back from seller about getting my money back. Wouldn't waste my time or money with these or anything from this brand again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2013
I wore theses boots for the first time for a trip. With all the walking through the airports and dragging luggage with me they were very comfortable! I have wide feet and have some issues with some flat sole shoes but these withstood all my issues. Even taking them on and off at TSA was not a big deal!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2015
Cute boots, but do not last long. Within months of ownership they let moisture in, a button fell off, and scuffed noticeably. Needed replacing desperately after two years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2012
Got the boots on time. They fit perfectly. On my first day wearing them I stepped in a puddle and didn't have any problems. They look Hot on me and everyone loves the look. With in having worn them 3 days in a row (because I love them so much) I've had 5 people ask me where I got them and how much they were.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2011
These boots are beautiful! I think they may run small I normally wear a 9.5 but wear a 10 in these. The only downfall is the smell but nothing a fabric softener sheet cannot take care of. All in all these boots are wonderful!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2013
These are great for the price. Sizes run a little on the larger side. I wear a 7 normally and ordered a 7 and they slip off my foot while walking. I cheat and double up on thick socks because my feet are always cold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here