Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 56 reviews
on November 13, 2013
Arrived quickly. Very nice watch. Larger than I anticipated. I have two Invicta Specialty Chronographs which I thought were large but not compared to this watch. Very gold and very bold. Because of its size and contrasting color of hands there is no problem reading the time This will make a nice dress watch for me. The chronograph functions well. Feels heavy/solid when held but not noticeable when worn. The band is comfortable. Has a functioning bezel.
I'd give it 5 stars but haven't had it long enough to do so.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
I gave this a two star rating because it's a nice watch only it is no different than a used watch you see the warrenty certificate the=at comes with all new Invicta watchs so it can be registered was not in the box so I could not have it registered with Invicta so this watch has no warrenty witch would of been nice to have because the crystal was chipped on the bottom at about 6'O'clock just beneath the bezel so I didn't notice it right away I know it would of been fixed by Invicta since there is no way it could of gotten chipped underneath the bezel without damaging the bezel which doesn't have a mark on it. Invicta wanted more than I paid for the watch to replace the crystal because I didn't have the warrenty papers to certify my watch :( Buyer beware!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2015
Gorgeous piece!!!! The face is not too big that it overwhelms the watch but just big enough to see how gorgeous the watch is.the band is sturdy and long lasting.this watch is a watch that can be worn to dress up in/ dress down in.i wear it to work and receive multiple compliments on it on a daily basis seeing as how I work around a lot of the traveling public..overall great watch and great to look at..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2013
It's exactly as it looks here!!! I Love it
I recommend this watch for your boyfriends or husbands.
Really it's perfect!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2015
A little larger than expected, but should receive nice comments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2014
I bought this as a gift for someone last year, but it was such an impressive watch that I almost kept it for myself. It's absolutely gorgeous in person and it's a larger, heavier watch, so you know that you're wearing a quality timepiece. Simply beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2014
This watch is nothing like the picture is even better, everyone I know always complement the watch, is awesome and affordable I really recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
I couldn't belive what I got for the price, is really nice and gives off a good impression, everyone that sees my watch ask me about it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2013
This watch is so comfortable and stylish. Absolutely love it and I get so many compliments on it. It shines very nice too. It did stop working when I first tried to set the time but I accidentally dreopped it later and it was working again... weird but it's an awesome watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2016
Bought this as a second watch to wear on Beach trips.... have received several compliments !
Great looking watch !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here