Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 26 reviews
on July 14, 2014
Really cool shoe. Ive always been a fan of wallabee's and Clarks always have a unique and cool look. I like how the sole wrapped up to the toe in front, so I had to get these. The brown is a little lightly than the picture, but thats ok. I kinda wish I got the black, because those would go with more outfits. For now I plan to enjoy the brown, and then eventually dye the suede black. Then I will have a cool contrast with the sole.

And regarding the sole, its very soft compared to your average sole. But thats just how Crepe material soles are. You get a lot of cushion and shock absorption. Very comfortable, but be careful not to wear these too often and to be too rough wearing these. Anyone familiar with Crepe knows you cant treat this kind of sole like sneaker soles if you want the shoe to hold up a while.

Anyways...good fit, true to size...with a great look. I have enough toe room, and its roomy enough for my wide-ish feet. Get a pair.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2014
I love these shoes. They fit perfect and I always wanted a pair of these. I will buy again in a heartbeat.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2014
Just i expected! Important info when purchasing always buy half size smaller than your feet. If your wear 11 buy 10.5 you will get the perfect fit. These make your feet look small and they are also very comfortable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2016
I'm a dedicated clarks fan. The shoes are comfortable. The style is spot on for my wardrobe. I recommend these shoes to the utmost of recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
i love the redland boot i am going to get another pair. they are stylish and different than other shoes ive had. dont stop making them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2014
I love wearing casual shoes,, they are good for your feet not tightening your sole.... this one is awesome... the base is good and flexible smooth for walk and comfortable on speed walk...
complete coverage of foot with air space,,, love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 4, 2016
Two blacks size 13 1 was returned the other on way too large
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
Very comfortable as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
Excellent shoe, I wear a size 7 and I should have gotten a size 7 1/2. I am use to Clarks running a half size larger. size 7 is usually a size 7 and a half. Not with the Redlands though..... they run a little small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2015
Great and comfy shoes..!
Cons: I thought it was made in England, and it is not as soft as I tried before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here