Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Clarks Originals Men's Redland Shoe 7.5 Beige
Amazon Vehicles Fall Reading 2016 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Shop Now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
26
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 14, 2014
Really cool shoe. Ive always been a fan of wallabee's and Clarks always have a unique and cool look. I like how the sole wrapped up to the toe in front, so I had to get these. The brown is a little lightly than the picture, but thats ok. I kinda wish I got the black, because those would go with more outfits. For now I plan to enjoy the brown, and then eventually dye the suede black. Then I will have a cool contrast with the sole.

And regarding the sole, its very soft compared to your average sole. But thats just how Crepe material soles are. You get a lot of cushion and shock absorption. Very comfortable, but be careful not to wear these too often and to be too rough wearing these. Anyone familiar with Crepe knows you cant treat this kind of sole like sneaker soles if you want the shoe to hold up a while.

Anyways...good fit, true to size...with a great look. I have enough toe room, and its roomy enough for my wide-ish feet. Get a pair.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 30, 2014
Just i expected! Important info when purchasing always buy half size smaller than your feet. If your wear 11 buy 10.5 you will get the perfect fit. These make your feet look small and they are also very comfortable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2014
I love wearing casual shoes,, they are good for your feet not tightening your sole.... this one is awesome... the base is good and flexible smooth for walk and comfortable on speed walk...
complete coverage of foot with air space,,, love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
Excellent shoe, I wear a size 7 and I should have gotten a size 7 1/2. I am use to Clarks running a half size larger. size 7 is usually a size 7 and a half. Not with the Redlands though..... they run a little small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2015
These are very comfortable shoes. I wear size 11 sometimes 10.5. I would recommend to someone that usually wears 11 to get an 11. They are kind of long but I think that's the style of the shoe. I'm currently using these as a work boot because my feet are sensitive and I can't afford a high dollar pair right now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
This is an odd looking shoe with the crepe soles running all the way up the back of shoe, and curling up the front. Comfortable shoes, like a clarks wallabee. Dare to be different by wearing these one of a kind shoes. Made in vietnam, well made. Years ago I saw a doctor wearing these shoes, I thought what an ugly hideous shoe....Now I want my piece of the action ! I did not give it 5 stars due to it's looks. I will order another pair because I think there a discontinued style. Get them while you can !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2016
I'm a dedicated clarks fan. The shoes are comfortable. The style is spot on for my wardrobe. I recommend these shoes to the utmost of recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
i love the redland boot i am going to get another pair. they are stylish and different than other shoes ive had. dont stop making them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2014
So many years I neglected my feet. Wonderful fantastic shoe that looks very cool. The best ever. Walking on cushion of air
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2015
Great and comfy shoes..!
Cons: I thought it was made in England, and it is not as soft as I tried before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here