Industrial Deals Magazine Deals Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now Start your Baby Registry



on September 18, 2014
Let me say that it was worth my wait to find these Gorgeous Taupe Bellafina's in my size. I do have a pair of the Nine West Fortonight Pumps in black (4 3/4 in. heel) but I did lust for the Bellafina's with the 5 inch heel. Don't get me wrong, I love the Fortonight's but the allure of the Bellafina's took control of me.

I read many reviews stating the shoe runs small in size but I decided to give my normal size a try, the Fortonights fit fine in my size. Yes the shoe fits a touch snug but I hate wearing a shoe where I walk out of them. The toe box maybe a touch narrow for some people but heck it is a 5" heel and most of your weight is going to the ball of your foot. The angle of the shoe is awesome, it just changes how you feel and forces you stand straight. I will say that I always wear a liner or hosiery with my heels, maybe that is the difference.

In closing I will say that if you want a Sexy Shoe to dazzle yourself or others get yourself a pair of these and you will not regret it.

P.S. I wish I could find these shoes in Red, Size 9.5
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 17, 2014
These shoes looked so pretty online, I couldn't resist purchasing them. Unfortunately as soon as I tried them on I knew they would have to be returned. I wear an 8 without exception, yet with these I was barely able to squeeze my foot in them. It was like the evil step sisters trying to get their big honking foot into Cinderella's glass slipper. I would have tried a half a size up but i wasn't confident those would fit well either so I simply returned them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 27, 2018
they hurt your feet so bad after 20 mins of walking in them, they are not made right.. you will be crawling after a short period wearing these heels, lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 7, 2017
nice shoes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 6, 2014
Looks great, but a bit narrow.......size 10m has never been a problem for me so disappointed, also the heel is really slim so it seems or feels like its bending while walking :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 13, 2014
I am so bummed that this shoe did not fit. I love Nine West shoes and usually I am a perfect 7 1/2 in their shoes. Unfortunately this shoe runs very small. I ordered a size 8 from another vendor and had to return that one as well. You may need to order a half size and full size up to see which one fits better.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 12, 2014
They are fantastic, you can wear them with all different outfits and they would be great. I would recommend these shoes to everybody.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 26, 2014
a little tight on the first wear. I guess it will stretch and it is wearable. One thing though it is not the most balanced shoe so be careful how you step in them not made for aggressive or swift strides
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 15, 2013
I was very sad when I couldn't get the Nine West fortonight anymore, and I hoped that Nine West would bring back something like it, and they did. I've been buying Nine West shoes for over 20 years and really like them. Once these arrived, I couldn't wait to try them on. Like most leather shoes, they were a little stiff out of the box. I've worn them around the house several times, like I always do when I get new shoes to help break them in. I would never try to make it through a whole work day on new shoes without breaking them in a little beforehand. These have quickly become one of my favorite pairs of shoes. The angle of the sole is a little steeper than the fortonights are, but nothing that you won't get used to. I love them.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 22, 2014
I usually wear an 8.5 in Nine West, but these may be a little snug in the toe box. I'll need to wear them around the house a bit.They're for a wedding where we'll be indoors so not much walking, just "posing" and sitting down, ha ha! They're really sexy, though and I got them to wear with a long navy dress. Fingers crossed!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here