Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. Get 10% back on select Bang & Olufsen products Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18PP_gno



on December 10, 2015
Really nice travel bag. well constructed and very roomy. Wheels around easy for the smaller kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 22, 2014
My granddaughter just loves this thing! It is well built and should last for quite awhile. Who doesn't love Minnie?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 18, 2015
This is more like a big backpack on wheels than a suitcase. It will serve our needs, but I was really hoping for a true suitcase. I guess I should have known that the price was too good to be true.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 7, 2015
My daughter loves this. She is always pulling it around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 24, 2014
LOVE THE MINNIE MOUSE ROLLING LUGGAGE THAT I PURCHASED FOR MY GRANDBABY. HER FACE LIGHTS UP WHEN SHE SEES MINNIE MOUSE AND I SAY "LOOK, IT'S MINNIE MOUSE"!!! WE WENT ON VACATION AND EVERYBODY LOVED IT!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 19, 2015
Two year old granddaughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 22, 2014
Not as big as I would've hoped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 6, 2014
It was nice...but most of all my daughter loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 7, 2014
My daughter love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 29, 2015
This item is SO cheap. I am beyond disappointed with this product. The return policy is terrible so I'm stuck with it too! First off, the item arrived damaged--the front image is cracking and peeling off. Second, the product itself is of the absolute cheapest quality--the bottom (purple) plastic part wobbles and can just be ripped off and the bag is like a sack; no structure. If I could return this thing I would in a heartbeat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here