Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 23 reviews
on September 29, 2014
I have several pairs of Nautica pajamas and love them all. The colors are spot on - no weird hues of red, for example. Length is about right for me (5'3"). They would probably be perfect on someone who is 5'5". They are a true size small - they aren't slim or "junior" cut. Quality is good, as has been my experience generally with Nautica clothing. I've seen no signs of poor stitching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2013
These are so cute and comfortable they have become my new favorite pair of pj's! The drawstring helps keep them fitted at the waist. I definitely recommend! I will be purchasing more of these in different colors!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2014
fits perfectly and I am enjoying them right now -looking to buy more of these-they are a lot cheeper than what you buy in the stores and the only down fall for me is they didn't come in petite a fantastic fit and a fantastic price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2013
For the price I was expecting a lot more than something that I could buy at Walmart for $5.00. I was very disappointed in the quality and the color. It was cheap and not as described, clearly overpriced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2013
Fit as expected my wife loved it. She loves these types of sleep pants and is very happy with them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2015
Poor quality. I only wore them twice. The seems came apart. Buyer beware.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2014
Perfect lounge/sleep pants. Somewhat larger but not a problem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2015
Just right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
Very comfy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2014
Worth on money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here