Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 17 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 20 reviews
on May 25, 2014
Everything I expected ! Love the colors and it's well made! Goes with my bohemian style! Aztec print is really trending year so I get a lot of looks when I use it! Nordstrom has this same bag for 98$!!!! Glad I found it on amazon for a better deal! ❤️
33 comments| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 24, 2014
Love this bag...big bag holds more than everything, but doesn't look to overpowering because of the slouchy way in hangs!! Both sets of straps are comfortable, has many pockets, and not heavy like a leather lucky...great bag, and even better price!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2015
I was so very excited when my purse came so quickly to my house and I very much love it too.the purse is very large and I can put all my treasures inside.i adore the beautiful colors and the embroidered flowers on the front of the purse.i got already alot of compliments from my friends.i am a very happy customer and I will continue to shop here.thank you so very much.sincerely ingrid cummings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2014
Very nice bag! Distinctive, good colors, glad I purchased it! Also bought the vanilla one. Put that away for next summer. Have always liked this brand so was very happy when some of their bags went on sale despite the fact I have too many bags already.
Can you say "handbag addiction""?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2014
I picked the neutral vanilla color and I love this large and roomy bag! It has just the right amount of pockets. The crossbody strap is padded for comfort and it's very stylish.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2014
The toe has lots of room and many pockets - I use it to carry my laptop and other items when I'm conducting a work session - it accommodates all my stuff. I've also used it as an overnight bag and surprisingly, almost everything fits in it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
I ordered this bag in the Cayenne and I am really impressed with how great it looks. It has lots of room without being too bulky. Very happy with purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2014
This bag is just my style. The description was right on. Even though the dementions were given the bag was bigger than I expected. I am not disappointed. I want 5 more but will hold back. However, I am that fond of this bag
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2014
Bought this as a gift and it was everything expected! Excellent quality and it was a little bigger than we realized and this made for one happy girl!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2014
I loved this when I got it, but now it is falling apart after 6 weeks. Even at sale price that is crazy.
Nancy
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here