Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on February 6, 2014
The booties themselves are pretty great--thin, fuzzy, warm and cozy. My 14-mo-old did manage to get them off already (I purchased these because she dislikes and promptly removes her socks), but I am satisfied with the price and the product.

But be forewarned that Baby Supermall, the fulfillment provider, sent two slippers of differing sizes. While they agreed to send a replacement, they would not expedite the shipment to compensate for their mistake, setting us back by another week (an eternity when it comes to growing babies, as they should know). That lack of customer service with a first-time shopper means I will not shop from them again.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 8, 2014
These adorable booties are the most expensive piece of baby clothing that I have purchased. (I am cheap and love consignment sales and the clearance rack). I loved these booties so much for my son (born in December) in the 0-3 months size that I bought another pair in 3-6 months size. I would highly recommend these for use during chilly months. I will probably not buy another pair in the next size up simply because it is incredibly hot in the summer where I live, so baby will be fine in regular socks until he is walking. These booties are adorable and so warm and comfy for baby. They stay on and are easy to use for any one who is dressing baby. They wash up great and have held up fabulously despite near daily wear. I only wish they were not so expensive (for baby shoes that are quickly outgrown). However the cheap alternatives available on Amazon are NOT the same - they are pretty awful, in fact. Zutano gets 5 stars for quality, 3 stars for price, so an average of 4 stars. I will give these as a baby gift in the future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 6, 2014
I bought it a size big to last a bit longer but it was too big. But I still love it. It doesn't come off. It keeps my baby's feet warm. I love it. I really wanted the brown one or the off white but they were out. Ironically, I went to visit family in Montpelier, Vermont, where Zutano flagship store is located. So, I bought the off white one as well. I still got size 18months. Cause my baby is growing into those shoes so quickly. Get them don't hesitate. They are amazing! The charts are accurate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 24, 2014
These are the best baby booties! They are warm and cute but most importantly they stay on my baby's feet! There are two sizes of snaps so you can make them tighter or looser depending on the width of your baby's ankle or whether or not your baby is wearing socks underneath. I will be giving a pair of these at future baby showers for sure!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 23, 2015
Wife loves the shoes. Friends think they are cutie. They work nice.

Personally, I'm exhausted with snaps. These shoes have more snaps. Would like option without snaps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 9, 2014
After recently losing our green pair of these, my husband and I decided to buy another pair.
These shoes are perfect for little baby feet. They keep our sons feet warm and he can't kick them off like every other booties or take the off like socks. Plus they're super cute and we always get compliments on them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 29, 2016
Love these booties!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 31, 2013
Love this product! I put these over my 6 month old's socks...they stay on and keep his feet warm during this cold winter. I've gotten so many compliments on them. The price is high, but they are good quality and worth it. I don't usually buy baby stuff this expensive, but I'm glad I took a chance with these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 5, 2015
BEST baby slippers on the planet! Wish I could give extra stars! Well worth the price! Wash easily. Great quality. Last for the next kid too! These actually STAY ON your baby!!! LOVE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 30, 2014
I couldn't find a sock to fit my newborns tiny feet. Tried every brand, every size including preemie. These are AMAZING they fit perfectly, room to grow, theres adjustable buttons. Shes 5 months now and they still fit!
They are awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here