Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 127 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 133 reviews
on December 3, 2016
I did NOT get the same doll as pictured! The doll that I got did not have fur of the coat. The quality is still decent just doesn't have that fur detail. I read (after the fact) 6 other people had this same problem. It makes me wonder if only a few people get around doll or not everyone realizes they got the wrong doll.
Regardless my daughter doesn't know it's not the one I ordered, I know she is going to love it she's going to love it no matter what, so no sense of returning it. BUT the faults advertisement is very disappointing.
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2016
my daughter (2yrs) is obsessed with Kristoff from Frozen!! before ,we had just a small figurine set for her to play with. she can't seem to put this barbie sized kristoff down! My only complaint is that he does not make eye contact! his eyes are looking off to the side. I never thought I'd have such a complaint about a doll!
5 STARS because my daughter totally approves!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2015
Very disappointed. The Kristoff doll that came to my house is not like the picture at all. The exclusive doll in the picture and on the product description has a faux fur-trimmed coat. Unfortunately, the extra money I paid to get this doll doesn't have the faux fur coat. The box that it came in looks like someone opened the box and returned this doll before I got it. Don't waste your money!! The Disney Store has cheaper dolls that have better quality than this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2016
Very nice, I like that it looks very much like his character from frozen, the clothes are very nice and soft, the only deal breaker was that his hair was made of plastic, but glad that his legs can bend, unlike the Anna and Elsa doll, don't know if it's just the dolls I bought or the company is defiantly making dolls cheaper. My daughter likes it so I am happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
Looks just like Kristoff! Clothes are actual cloth (Not plastic.) Hair is plastic(Or rubber? You know what I mean.) Can remove hat, boots, clothes, anything you want. Seems bigger than other barbies, which is nice because Kristoff's character is broad and big. Very nice product!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2017
I have searched many stores for this doll without any luck. My niece wanted it for Christmas, and I was determined to find it. It is slightly larger than a barbie. She is very happy with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2015
This is the Best Kristoff! Features are high quality and the clothing is also high quality (not just barely fitting like most boy doll clothing!). My daughter, the toy collector, was super pleased with this Kristoff. Can't tell you how many times he and Anna have gotten married now.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2017
My granddaughter will love this. The doll's construction appears good, the clothing appears very good as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2017
This was part of a Frozen giftset I got for my 5 yr old and she loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2017
child loved the doll.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here