Spring Deals Automotive HPC Magazine Deals New-season heels nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18PP_gno

on October 6, 2015
Great fit....Allot of room in the crotch and upper thigh area. My only problem now is, I can't get my size in the other colours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 8, 2013
These pants are built for men. They have the extra space that we need. Nice quality, good finish and decent price.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 9, 2015
Hands down my favorite pants. Only thing worth noting is that with my black pair the color seems to fade slightly leaving whitish looks around the jeans. Personally, I like the look but some other's may not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 16, 2014
I got these for the man in my life and these are basically a narrower cut probably closer to a skinny jean. If you are looking for the original 569 fit, I would go up a size at least. Also, these do have some stretchy-ness to them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 9, 2015
These jeans/pants remind me of Dickies pants. They fit the same when they're new. All stiff and everything. After a few washes it gets kind of softer. I've been looking for some jeans similar to Dickies and these here are it! I was so happy when I found these. There's nothing I don't love about the LOOKS on these. I'm not sure if they fall in the jean category or pants. I guess it's a combination of both. They look like jeans from the inside but in a way they look like pants from the outside. Which is basically what I was looking for. The only problem is that they fit at least two sizes bigger (probably 4 max)on the waist. All my jeans are 30x32 and they fit perfect. I bought these in 30x32 and the waist feels like a 32 or a 34. When I put a belt on they basically fold on the waist making the jeans uncomfortable to wear. I didn't bother returning them. Instead I bought the 29x32. I'm hoping they fit better than the 30x32 since 29 is the smallest they have. Will make a review when they arrive. But overall these jeans are awesome! Just wished they were true to size.

Update: 5/31/15
I ordered the 29x32 like a month ago and they fit sort of better. It's not as big as the 30 even though it's one size smaller but like I said these run big so one size smaller can be a difference.

One thing that I don't like about these is that it has the smell of urine when they're new so you can't wear them right away cuz you're really gonna notice the smell. So you don't really have to but I recommend washing them before wearing them to get the smell off.
Another thing that I don't like is that they get dirty real fast and it's hard to get dirt off of them. Also they turn white on areas where they get scratched. It goes away but it's really annoying.
Another thing is that after they come off the dryer they have a dark blue color to them. I'm not sure if it's the color just fading or it was just rubbing against the material that it turned white but since the soap I use to wash my clothes is blue it just stained it blue.

Although these pants have a lot of flaws they're still an awesome looking pair of pants. I even ordered the last four of the 29x32 that were left.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 15, 2014
These were exactly what I was hoping for. The fit was perfect. They are great for when you to dress a little nicer than "regular" jeans, but you don't want to wear khakis or slacks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 25, 2015
Nice fit and excellent weight for Southern California weather.. Been looking to buy another pair but having problem finding Levi 569 jean, color grey, in my size, 34x32.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 14, 2014
These deep lichen green pants, although, greener than I thought. Are dark enough to be used as dress pants, but, comfortable enough for all day wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 19, 2014
Just bought my fourth pair of these. I love the fit. I have long legs and the taper on pants becomes an issue. Not with these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 7, 2015
Perfect fit, brand new jeans. Will be buying again. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here