Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB DG Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 27 reviews
on January 5, 2016
Decent looking shoe but it's cut entirely too big. Horrible purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2014
Normally when I purchase dress shoes, I get them 1/2 size larger. (High Instep) But with theses shoes that didn't happen. A half size larger and that were still too narrow across the bridge of the shoe. A shame they are ever good shoes, look great.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2014
As far as shoes go, these are on the list of inexpensive clods one can procure for less than a Benjamin and wear confidently to work. They take a shine and are quick to break-in. I did notice that the size 10 I ordered were more like a 10.5 when compared with my other dress shoes--no matter, I added a gel insert, which yielded a very pleasant fit.

I'll probably end up buying 2 or 3 pair, because they look good and are inexpensive, and I'm brutal on shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
I am very pleased with these shoes. They are well constructed and extra padding aids the comfort. They are actually a little lighter in color than they appear in the photos though. The price is right and they are perfect for "business casual".
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2014
I have had these shoes for less than three months. In the first month, the glue between the heal and sole came undone on the right shoe. A month later, the first 4 inches of the toe of the shoe came undone. So I glued them again. Now the left shoe is coming undone.

The shoes are comfortable but the glue/leather combination is terrible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2014
Comfortable, well constructed and has a great sole. I walk a lot for work and despite being on the heavier side, these shoes are very comfortable and do not leave my feet fatigued and aching at the end of the day. I have 4 pair of these 2 black, 2 brown and will continue to purchase these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
I like the look and feel of this shoe but unfortunately after a little over a month the sole is starting to come off. I would have liked to have returned it for a replacement pair but have missed the window to return. Maybe it is just a fluke that it is already coming apart but something to be aware of.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2016
Nice shoe, but not for the wide footed. Also a tad small but they are very nice shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2015
Bottom of shoe came detached within first 1-2 months, shoeglued it back together. Shortly thereafter, big chips of color started falling off the toe. I don't recommend these at all for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2014
Arrived on time. Perfect fit very comfortable. No break in period perfect from the first day. Can tell the shoes will become even more comfortable in time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here