Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by The Lone Bellow PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
on April 10, 2014
Nice thick leather, I get compliments ALL the time. The only "con" is it's a bit deep, which you can see from the photo, but it only has one, small zipper pocket on the inside. I barely fit my coin purse in it along with some credit cards. So it can turn into an abyss of "Where the heck are my keys" real quick due to the large/deep compartment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2014
I was disappointed when I opened the box and saw this bag. It did not look or feel like real leather. I expected much more from a Vince Camuto bag. I ordered the toast color because it was marked down, probably because it is not an attractive color - kind of a yellow brown. This bag is going back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
Love this bag! It's my 1st but not my last VC bag. The leather is good quality and the craftsmanship is excellent! The price makes me want to buy another one!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2013
I fell in love with the colors and design of this bag. The berry color was just what I expected and I am very happy that I purchased the bag. Lots of compliments when I wear it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2014
Great color. Nice square bottom so it stands up well. Kind of small and stiff. Only one narrow interior pocket.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2014
Saw this purse at the mall and decided to see if I can find it cheaper online. I'm glad I did because I got a really good deal. Love the purse design and leather quality. Fast shipping from seller too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2014
Love this handbag and so does everyone else. The color is gorgeous and it's really well made. It's smaller than I am used to but it works. Would not hesitate to recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2014
like the design, simple and unadorned. the size and capacity of this bag fits my daily needs just fine. shoulder strap is not adjustable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2014
Love the color, I was able to get all of my stuff in it. It has alot of room, I would purchase another one for the winter colors
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2015
Luv this handbag. Wish it a little bigger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here