Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Amazon's Choice Computers Limited time offer Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts spring Shop Popular Services siliconvalley siliconvalley siliconvalley  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 21 reviews
on June 17, 2014
I want to say first and foremost, these Bermuda shorts fit like a glove and I would have kept them in a New York minute, except..... The back pockets are non-functional and the rectangular wad of material that is a fake pocket looks horrible on these otherwise form flattering shorts. So sad....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
I have these shorts in blue denim; they are my favorite to wear with longer shirts. Because of the stretch waist band, overall line is smooth. I know from experience to buy one size smaller. They do stretch. I didn't believe the clerk when I bought my first jeans as my regular size fit in the store. Within about 5 wearings they stretched to the point I couldn't wear. So absolutely buy one size down. I get so many compliments on the blue ones and had searched for a tan pair to no avail. When I saw these, I jumped at them. Glad I did.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
I am enjoying the sunny yellow Jag Jeans size 2 because they are easy to wear, not binding, and are a true bermuda length. If a size 0 were available, the waist would probably be snugger and fit better, since I weigh 103 lbs. The waist band slides up my short torso when I sit, which I don't like. Overall, I am fairly satisfied with the fit and quality of the soft and durable fabric but don't plan on purchasing another item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2014
These shorts are the best ever! Nice wide waistband doesn't bunch up and is very comfortable. Nice neutral khaki color was just what I needed. Washed great and didn't shrink although I only put them in the dryer for a short time. The pockets are nice as they don't stick out ....great fabric with just a touch if Lycra for a great fit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
Comfort without sacrificing style (if you wear a long enough top, no one can tell they are pull ons.) The fit is very flattering and controls those extra pounds around the middle so you don't end up with visible "love handles:)"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2014
These shorts are very comfortable. I own several pairs of jag shorts and wanted the yellow ones to add to my collection. They wash well and don't wrinkle when they are being worn.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2014
I am 5'4'' and weigh 155 .... size 10 fit perfectly. So much so, that I purchased two more pair in different colors. I also have 2 pair of jeans .... love them too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
I have several pairs of these. They fit perfectly with no zipper bulge. I have purchased the jeans in black and blue. Sizing is the same across the styles.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2014
I struggle with shorts. 5'5", 140, and 40 years old. I need a smooth front and no tucking in. These are wonderful. Size 6 is plenty big.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2014
The Bermuda shorts are the most comfortable, easiest to maintain and perfect for anyone who does not enjoy wearing a belt or dealing with zippers. I would buy them over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here