Lyft Vehicles Review HPC Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18_gno



on November 4, 2013
This bag is study and designed well for women. Love the organization, but a man doesn't need all the small compartments, some too small to be utilized. The larger compartments are great; wish there were one or two more. I could fit toothpaste and electric toothbrush in one, comb and hairspray in another; the two half size pockets are okay; most of the others are too small for items I bring along on a trip.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 2, 2014
I totally dislike this product. I have used the same Baggallini organizer for years .. replacing only when the cloth was soiled. They were spacious and the smaller pockets were still spacious enough for medium sized items. The new one has been re-designed and there are so many tiny compartments that don't hold much of anything. It was still necessary for me to put items in another bag. I question who designs these products. I am a kitchen and space designer. There is an old adage in design..."Form follows function". Things can be beautiful and unless there is function you have failed to give your client what he deserves. Do the people who design bother to check out the function? I also ordered their jewelry holder several years back and the plastic was so hard you had to struggle to get your jewelry into it. Of course with products today, I have become so cynical as to why things are made the way they are. Did they intentionally make this product in that manner so that you would, in fact, need to get things into another bag? Therefore, giving them another order? I don't know why I'm writing this and spending my time. I question whether some designer out there would be able to take the criticism.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 13, 2014
I bought this to go on a cruise to the Bahamas. It's fanatastic. Excellent quality, Lots of little compartments perfect for organizing jewely and stuff. The zippers are ergonomically designed and easy to zip. The clear plastic is heavy and very sturdy. I don't know what I'd have done without this awesome bag. It folds up and there is a great tie that goes areound . Fits perfectlyc in your suitcase.
I love it!
Kim
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 25, 2014
I just hang it up in the hotel bathroom, boom that's it. Genius. And as far as those rows of tiny square pockets in the middle, think, people think! Some uses, ob tampons, earplugs, earbud replacements, dental floss, barrettes, my lord! The bottom pocket separates as well for a take away pouch. I highly recommend this organizer.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 30, 2015
I've only used it once but I can't seem to get it to fold up as small as it was billed. I ended up using it full size and it was a divider for my suitcase. I think it will be useful for things I rarely use while travelling but when you need one you don't want to have to go buy it: band aids, q-tips, floss, etc. It would probably be good for accessories too like belts, jewelry, etc. (which happen to be things I don't wear). I guess the jury is still out on whether or not I even needed to get this product. Was hoping it would consolidate stuff and give me more room in my suitcase but I'm not sure that's the case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 22, 2015
These are the greatest travel bags. I have 5 of them and they hold everything and they are well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 11, 2016
Nothing wrong with product just too big for me. Returned it. :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2014
not large enough to hold all items. Middle small pockets can not be used for anything. Would not buy again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 16, 2016
I own 3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 8, 2014
Replacing one I had for at least 25 years. Doesn't have as much space for larger items, but the small pockets will be great for the cheaper jewelry. Better stuff is carried in my purse. Appears to be very sturdy, so hoping this one will last just as long.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here