Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 45 reviews
on November 4, 2013
This is a cute watch/bracelet for the price. The ends are where the multiple pieces are attached to the band are VERY UNFINISHED and look like they aren't going to hold up for very long. I can't give them to my girls looking the way they do and plan to do some structure reinforcement before I give these to my girls as gifts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 25, 2013
Really cute. However, I worry about the quality and the durability of the watch. Not sure if it's for everyday use. Overall,it's nice but the flaws are very noticeable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
This watch looks cute in the picture but the first time I wore it, it came all to pieces. my second watch was broke in the packaging and my sister regrets waiting almost 4 weeks for this to come in the mail
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2014
Very nice watch. Fit is a problem instead of a reg. watch band it has 2 snaps, 1st snap is to loose 2nd snap is to tight. I still wear it & people that see it want one. Over all it's nice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2014
This watch was very cute but broke-the glass fell out and the charm came off at the first wearing. It was inexpensive but it could have lasted a couple wearing's at least!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2016
Cute watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2014
I am very pleased with this item, color, style and shape fit right in to my wardwobe. Thanks you very much
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2014
Didn't work for longer than a couple of weeks. Even for the price one would expect it to last longer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2014
Had it a few days and the clasp broke. Would not recommend. Guess you get what you pay for. junk
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2015
So cute perfect gifts for my granddaughters for Christmas !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here