Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon thechi thechi thechi  Echo Dot Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on April 6, 2014
Had it a few days and the clasp broke. Would not recommend. Guess you get what you pay for. junk
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 24, 2015
Everything by the leather has broken off at some point and the watch part no longer works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 9, 2015
The material is very ship
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 17, 2014
Love it but the wire loops holding the watch onto the bracelet part and the one holding the butterfly has to be fixed all the time. In fact I have lost my butterfly. The only reason I gave it a 4 is because I love it. If rating on wires it would be a 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 18, 2013
I am amazed by the watch and how nice and fashionable the watch looks. I purchased 6 in different colors and they were all so pretty!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 7, 2014
I liked this piece. I think it's fun and it had all the beads on it . The watch is in good shape too and it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 21, 2013
Just what I wanted, Both are just to cute. Glad I ordered two different colors! Thank you so much, Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 14, 2014
The string was not fully attached to each other.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 10, 2014
I can't close it it's doesn't work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 16, 2014
:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here