Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Final Fantasy XIV Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 205 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 211 reviews
on January 30, 2015
they broke the first time that i used
review image
11 comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2014
This is the first time I write a review and I do it so that people are aware.
I bought the shoes and the price was great I tried them on and I thought that they were a bit narrow but still not bad at all.
I wore them for the first time today and walked for less than a mile and surprise....the front portion of the shoe started to peel. It looks really bad and obviously cant wear them

I am not an expert in shoes but I expect my shoes to last a little longer than a day...
22 comments| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2016
These are my favorite shoes. I wear them to work all day and slip them on with a pair of jeans in the evening. The only problem I have had is finding more. It seems like a find a style I like and then can't get it again. I have tried various styles of them and I have liked all but one of the maddens I have had. That pair ran small. I do tend to wear them out. When used as my main pair, as I tend to do with my favorites, I get about 8-9 months before they are not decent enough for work. Overall I really like the Maddens I have tried and the price is generally pretty decent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2016
Bought these for my husband as a replacement for another pair he had for 3 years. He literally wore them everywhere and was very hard on the shoes until the seam busted. These are comparable and very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2017
Quality of the shoes are very bad... lots of glue and they do not fit right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2016
I ordered these shoes one month back, at first I ordered small size and after I ordered a size larger still it doesnt fit. I know my Madden size is 8. Its a duplicate of Madden. With in one week of wear the threadings on the shoes are coming out and towards the front of the shoes the leather is torn just within 4-5uses. I thought like every shoe this one too becomes loose but thats not the case. Because I wore it i couldn't return the shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2015
I purchased these for my husband, and he loves them! They are a really nice looking shoe and he receives compliments on them all the time. I like this shade of tan a lot more than your average brown shoe. He normally wears a size 10, so these run very true to size. Since he wears his dress shoes on a daily basis, he can wear them out fairly quickly. These shoes, however, have lasted him for many months and haven't started to show many signs of wear yet. I would recommend these shoes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2015
I ordered these shoes 3 months ago. They are very comfortable to wear and also very fashionable but, the build quality id very poor. Within days of getting them, the leather in the front part of the shoe started chipping. Withing a couple of weeks, it was almost gone. After a month or so, the stitching started to come lose and now, the shoe is literally disintegrating.

Although very stylish, I would not recommend this product. Look at the design and find it in a better build quality, Thanks

Update: I wore these shoes after a very long time. Within an hour (and not many steps), the sole came off/ So, that's that
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2016
Just wore them for the first time. I like how they feel on my feet. It's comfortable to walk in them. I like the color, is not too dark but not too light. They'll go great with jeans or khakis. The quality looks like it'll hold up but I'll have to wait and see after I wear them several times. Overall I'm satisfied with the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2015
While the shoes are finely made, I've determined that it'll be the last time I buy clothes/shoes online. The sizes varied so much between sites (even with the measurements chart) and how it feels on your feet. I usually wears 9.5 to 10, but recently I bought a pair of shoes that feel too loose in 9.5 so I got the size 9. Now it's too tight...sad life :(

I think if you can, try the shoes in a store before going online and buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here