Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 26 reviews
on June 23, 2014
I wasn't sure what this bag would be like "in person," but it looked interesting. Turns out, it's wonderful! Since it's called a "travel tote," I wondered if it would be too unwieldy to use as a purse. It's not. It's PERFECT. Yes, it's large -- but not unwieldy. This is because the canvas fabric is very soft ... in fact, unless you look closely, you think it's made of a lovely, soft, doe-colored suede. Another aspect of large bags I'm wary of is that all your stuff falls to the bottom, and the bag looks ugly. (Big bulge at the bottom -- with thin, collapsed sides.) I was prepared to stuff tissue in the bottom to prevent this, but I found it wasn't necessary. The bag has so many great pockets distributed around the top and sides, that that's where your items end up being stored. So everything is evenly distributed. Moreover, the quality of the bag is top-notch. The canvas is beautifully treated to look "broken in," but not tatty. And the leather portions are soft, supple, and sturdy. I love it!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2015
Great bag. It's large, sturdy and it looks great. Lots of pockets, plenty of space, sturdy straps let you use all of the room in the bag. The canvas is soft, but still thick enough that I'm not worried about my toddler ruining it. In fact this bag is a great, stylish Mommy bag. Especially since it doesn't look like a Mommy bag.

However, mine has some serious issues with the zippers. They're large and look like they're good quality, however they get stuck all the time. It seems to be something about the angle they're sewn on, but it means that I have to just use it without zipping it sometimes. Not awesome.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 20, 2014
I bought this to carry my Microsoft Surface Pro 3 in - It's not a computer bag and is not padded, but I have a sleeve for my surface and I just want something stylish that I could carry it in. This works perfectly - and it's very nice looking.

BUT - I'm giving it only 4 starts because the shoulder strap really cuts into my shoulder. I ended up getting a should pad for the bag and now I love it. I really don't have that much in the bag to make it heavy but the design of the strap put the narrow part of the strap right on my shoulder and it is not comfortable without the shoulder pad.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2015
I HONESTLY HAVE NO COMPLAINTS. I LOVE THE BAG AND THE BRAND. IT'S THE SECOND LUCKY BRAND BAG I OWN. I STUFF IN MY KEYS, WALLET, MY 32OZ WATER BOTTLE, MY DAY PLANNER, HAIR GEL, MY TOOTHBRUSH, EXTRA PAIR OF SHOES, ANOTHER SET OF CLOTHES, MY BAMBOO PLANT, MY NEIGHBOR'S DOG, MY ENTIRE ENCYCLOPEDIA COLLECTION AND THERE IS STILL ROOM FOR MORE. EXTRA POCKETS FOR MORE STORAGE! GREAT PURCHASE!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2014
I just received this bag, and I love it! It's the right size; it is just the right red...not too bright and not too dull. I plan to take it as my only bag at a writing conference I am attending at the end of this month because it will hold so much. I'll only need my tote and this bag. I love the blue one, and I am considering it as well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
This is an awesome bag! I haven't used it yet but can see how useful it will be! There are a lot of pockets and it is large enough for a carry on and definitely enough for an overnight bag! The style and color are both very cool too!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2015
I took this bag out of the package and it had stitching coming off from leather part of the handle. Next day I sent it back for a replacement. Few days later I received replacement bag with oily stains all over it. It looked like the canvas part was soaked in oil. Needless to say the bag went back. I will not try for the third time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2015
Fast shipping, exactly what i payed for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2016
This is a great tote. It also has 2 zipper pockets on the inside. It is larger but great for traveling. I am very pleased with the price. It was a steal for a Lucky brand. I love it. Highly recommend it you want a larger, stylish tote.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2014
Awesome bag! It's a little larger than I thought but I still think it's great. The quality is top notch! For the money I paid I want one in every color it was a steal!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here