Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Madden Men's Lundee Oxford,Cognac,7 M US
Amazon Vehicles Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Celine Dion Shop Now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
10
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 29, 2014
I am extremely happy with my purchase! The price point made me skeptical but once I received the product and saw the quality I was extremely impressed! The shoe fits well and looks terrific! I could have easily paid two to three times more at the mall for something similar. Thanks! (BTW - Not a paid review... I just am really impressed!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 11, 2014
While these look like real leather uppers, they're not. I often worry about non-leather's lack of breathability. I haven't worn these enough to know if they're going to be a problem, but I worry a bit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
The shoe was nice enough, for the price, but it was narrow, small, and seemed kind of feminine. I returned it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2014
These shoes are great, especially for the price. Today's the first day im wearing them to work. They smell super leathery, but other than that, nothing but great reviews from me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2015
These shoes were good for work. I wish i could buy another pair. If anyone has a link to where I can. Please advise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2016
Wore once. Ugly, uncomfortable, and cheap. I'd give them to a homeless person, but I don't hate homeless people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2014
A great lower priced oxford.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2015
Comfortable and stylish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2014
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2014
I wish I had the option for wide because they were quite long in a 12 but fit decent on the width.

They are comfortable and easy to break in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here