Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
9
Levi's Women's 512 Perfectly Slimming Skinny Crop Jean, Smooth Black, 16
Size: 16|Color: Smooth Black (77% Cotton, 21% Polyester, 2% Elastane)|Change


on April 17, 2014
The denim on these is really heavy and they run on the large. I ordered an 8 which is my usual size in Levi's and they were a bit large, probably a size smaller would have fit much better. Since these were to big and the material too heavy, I sent them back. I wanted these for the summer but heavy material doesn't cut it for the summer months.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 14, 2015
Please BRINGS theses back!!!! They are VERY comfortable, and fit great!!! The black of course is a little snugger as usual. But NOT so much that u need next size up. Please bring these back for spring/summer. I can't find them any where else. Ladies you will love these try them!! If they get them back in!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 2, 2014
I love the way it fits and that it's high waist. It holds everything in place. For people that have a big butt like I do, and don't like to wear jeans that leave have the behind hanging out this is the one for you.I have also bought it on blue will be getting some more as they are comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 16, 2014
These are stretchy material and not what I was expecting. The color is just ok not my favorite. They did fit like expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 18, 2014
Nice capris. A touch long but cute to cuff. Good fit with a little stretch. Typical Levi's fit, quality construction.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 6, 2014
It would be better if it was a little bit shorter....but then I am 5'3....anyhow it is still very good find. Love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 3, 2014
After trying too many brand jeans that don't fit well, these are perfect! Who knew, Levis!! Love them so much, ordered them in white, too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 15, 2014
Love these jeans. Great length. I like that the waist is higher. It is difficult to find jeans that have a higher waist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 16, 2014
They were not as expected. They did not appear as photo looked. They seemed cheap looking. Not satisfied with the amount of time it took to ship either. Now I'm waiting for a refund, I've sent pants back a week ago, but haven't been refunded yet. Not impressed with this company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here