Book House Cleaning TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy TheOnlyLivingBoy  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 72 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 86 reviews
on May 11, 2014
I am 61 years old now and don't care to wear "shorts" in public... Or even around the house for that matter... These capris are as comfortable as my Levi's jeans, but are much cooler... Very cute... I will look on-line for more, but doubt any will be as comfortable as these... Thanks Amazon!
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2014
First, it's hard to go wrong with good ole' Levi and these capris were not the exception. Perfect size (I order one size larger to allow for shrinkage because we all know jeans shrink!). These are very cute and I like how the waist fit perfectly. Not too short or long....just perfect. The cuffs are sewn though so you have to wear them as shown. very cute!
11 comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2014
Fit to perfection, I am 5'3 125 lbs. and usually wear size 8, but being jeans I ordered a 10 due to being cotton and the tightening of jeans after being washed and dried. Perfect fit, perfect length. Love them...
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2014
First of all, I'm 5'9" tall and 187 lbs. I got these Levi Capris in a size 14 off of Amazon because I usually wear size 12 or 13 but I have a post-menopausal waist and the waist is a bit too tight in those sizes. I was hoping that I'd get a comfortable fit with the size 14 but these are almost as tight around the waist as the 12 and 13s are! I haven't checked the label yet on these to see if they're pre-shrunk (HOPE, HOPE!) but if they aren't, I may be in trouble.
Other than that, these are very nice capris and I REALLY will be happy if they don't shrink!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2014
They are not lightweight, but they fit fine and my husband likes them, so I can't ask for much more. If you are looking for something summery light, these are not it. If not, then these should fit well and last a long time.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
I've bought these before at a local department store and I was really surprised that these were small. I intentionally bought them one size up and they still ran small.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2014
I like these. They fit a little big so I need a belt, but, that is way better than too small. They are regular Levi denim so kinda on the warm side. I'm 5'8" and 162, athletic build. I have smaller hips and more waist that an hourglass person. I ordered a 12. So far I have worn them horseback riding, fishing, and, just hanging out. They are nice and dark so they look good and hide dirt well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
My 515 Capris have been my hands down favorite since the day that I got them. I was very disappointed when these arrived with a wider leg cut, much narrower cuff, different front pockets and unflattering back pockets. I returned them.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2014
I love these. They are a perfect length for me (and I am 5'9" and 125), I,sometimes have a hard time finding pants and capris that fit well and are a good length. These are comfy, look great, and will become my new go to Capri. They can be dressed up,or down, due to the nice, rich, dark color.
They are a little stretchy, but not too much. The material is nice and thick (I don't like a lot of stretchy denim products because they are too thin).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2014
I need to wear beige slacks for work...I got these and the long ones (505s). It's tough to find this color in the stores, especially ones that fit well...most are too tight for teens, or too baggy for larger women. These fit beautifully...not too tight, but form fitting. Levi's still gets it right after all these years!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here