Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 39 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 46 reviews
These are okay, but are not by any means the most flattering capris I've seen. I picked these up in two colors and in size 8. The sizing is about right, but the way they are cut they tend to have a more boxy fit instead of a more flattering curvy fit.

The length shown in the photos is accurate, as they come to about the knees. The color of the denim is also the same as pictured. It's just the fit that was not all that flattering. A little loose in the waist and snug through the thighs. These would probably be a better fit for someone with very slim legs. Curvy or athletic legs don't fit this style quite as well.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2014
Fit great! If they aren't made in USA , they run small! (Personal experience! ) I always check now.
Love these
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2014
I like the way these fit -- not too loose, not too stretchy [I'm not a fan of form-fitting "jeggings"-style jeans]. I ordered a size up [size 8], though I'm more of a size 4, so they would fit more like "boyfriend jeans." That was the right decision. The only drawback for me is the short length of the zipper, which suggests these are meant to fit at the hips.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2014
Finally a pair of jeans that fit! Buying jeans used to be a painful 2 hour process. Countless trips, with arms full to the dressing room. Back and forth, back and forth. The end results were jeans that we "ok". Now I just buy these, they fit the same everytime. Waist is just right and they fit perfect in the seat. I am 5'8" weigh 134lbs and a size 6 fits like a glove. Would definately recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2014
Very nice fit and a good length. I'm very curvy and these come up high enough in the back I don't have to worry about my underwear showing, but are low enough in the front that I don't feel like a grandma!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2014
Love these.The dark rinse is so slimming.I am very short waisted and these sit a little below the umbilicus and feel great.A great product at a great price
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2014
I sometimes have a difficult time wearing Levi's but these fit perfectly (I am 5' 9" and 125). Due to the stretch insets, I could have gone down a size, but I don't like jeans that are too snug. If you like snug, do try going down a size.
Great color and length for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
These jean capris are comfortable, not too stiff like some jeans. They also fit me nicely around the waist which is often a problem I find with jeans as some brands will gap at the back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2014
This one's okay for summer --- for short errands to the grocery or just taking your kid out for a walk. I can pair it with flats, sneakers, or wedges. The color is alright. a bit tight on my tummy when I sit down, but that's because I have a rectangular body shape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2014
Delivered fast. As always, Levi's delivers quality. These capris fit nice, feel good, and look great on! I'm a Levi's fan and rarely buy any other jean brand.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here