Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Levi's Juniors Tailored Western Shirt, Dark Heritage, Extra Small
Amazon Vehicles Back to School Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Water Sports STEM

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
24
Size: X-Small|Color: Dark Heritage (89% Cotton, 9% Polyester, 2% Elastane)|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 17, 2014
The styling is great, nice that its a fitted denim shirt, but beware the sizing, it runs small and order accordingly. I normally wear a size 6-8 and ordered the medium, which is very tight on me.
Love the snaps, the fabric, everything else about it
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
Ladies beware of the sizing on these types of shirts. Because IF you are a little on the BUSTY side, then you should order a size up. If you study these types of shirts and their designs(seams down the front and back)this will be pulling on your BUST creating that unseemly GAP( you know the ones where you have to take a safety pin to close it) Anyway just watch the sizing. Go up a size.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
I meant to order this jacket/shirt in a different color, and ended up with this one by mistake. I actually like it a lot more than the light blue authentic color, and the embellished collar is super cute! I wear a women's medium, so I ordered this in a Juniors XL. It's just big enough that it doesn't pull in the armpits, and is cute layered with a tank and scarf.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2014
I probably shouldn't have taken the "juniors" label too seriously. I ordered a size larger than I would normally wear and it's just too big and the darker wash isn't available in other sizes, which is very disappointing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
I saw this in the window of the Levis store in Victoria BC and loved it. It was half the price here at Amazon. The Large Junior size fit fine as I am normally and Medium in Regular grown up size (6-8). The fabric is soft like flannel but the large plaid and dark color really makes this shirt unique. It was shipped super fast too!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
I'm pleased with this shirt by Levis - quality denim, not too thick and not too thin. It's very cute and fit as expected.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
This is a very comfy top. I loved it, but I needed something more bigger to wear with my leggings. I will order large size later.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2014
I love my new shirt . It fits just right in some areas. It's only a little to baggy right in the shoulder blade area. But other then that great quality .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 5, 2014
I liked so much, fits perfect to me and is well made and excellent fabric. I recomeend to have this piece like a classic shirt in your closeths.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
This shirt fits nicely around my curves. It's a good length (I'm 5'6) It's good for colder weather since the material is kind of thick.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here