BCA Month Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 12, 2013
I think this is my 5th? PattyBoutik top. Also, I'm completely goofy over their yoga pants. This is a sweet everyday top. Not to low in the front and a nice length on the sleeves and body. I got the xl. I like fitted but not tight and it's such a lovely fit. It hit's all the rights spots and is crazy comfy. Everytime I get a package from PattyBoutik directly it's wrapped like a designer high end boutique with tissue and gold seals. The wait is about a week. Hooked on PattyBoutik for style and fit. But.... I hand wash in Woolite and block dry every top that I like if you don't have that much time and if you love it consider dry cleaning. I know it's a little much for an inexpensive article of clothing but if I love them I go the extra mile.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
I bought 3 knit tops from PattyBoutik expecting to return 2... Why, because most of the time I'm disappointed with the sizes cause I'm very small and often the fabric, the stitch and the style are nothing like the product preview images.
But I'm keeping all three, they fit pretty close to the preview pictures yaaay. And the fabric and the stitch on each one is very good indeed. I love each one of them. Great buy. Thank You.

Other than this Color Block V Neck Jumper these are the other 2 I bought
PattyBoutik Deep V Neck Empire Waist Pullover Knit Sweater
PattyBoutik Cotton Blend V Neck Long Sleeve Pullover Stretch Blouse Knit Top

PS: PattyBoutik Can I please request you to make XS as well, please!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2014
Love PattyBoutik products. It is nice and soft and fit really well. I am 5' 5", 145 lbs. Large fits really well.

The only thing is that the material gets sweater lint pretty easily under the arm pit area. Other than that, it is pretty good.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2014
I own over 25 Patty shirts and this one is very soft and comfy. I am 5ft 4 and weigh 115 and the only thing that is different about this one compared to the others is the sleeves are more fitted not too tight for me but if you tend to go up and down in weight I would suggest ordering the next size up than you normally wear. I am very happy with this one
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2014
I love PattyBoutik tops! Sleeves are long and this top is flattering. I'm 5'11" and 140 lbs and the medium was perfect, including and especially the sleeves.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
Very cute and sexy. I love how it shows my curves. I ordered a medium size (I am 130, 5'2, 34C) and it fits perfectly.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2015
This sweater is super cute. I actually wore it last fall for my engagement photos, and for a sweater, it is very flattering, especially on the arms. The only thing that held me back from giving this 5 stars is that it is a bit itchy. It is not horrible, but I am sensitive to itchy fabrics, so I have to wear something under it. I love basically everything from Patty Boutik!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2015
Out of all the sweaters and tops I've purchased through PattyBoutik, this is my hands down favorite. It is the most flattering sweater. I just love it and wear it a lot. I should buy another one for when mine falls apart. If you have any weight around your middle, I wouldn't advise purchasing this sweater because it will show muffin top, but if that isn't the case, you will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2015
I love the quality from this vender. This item was to big for me and I am a 5'5 155lb women. I can still hear it but have to wear it with something else to have it look okay.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2015
I gave this sweater a 4 because it was really cute and I loved the long sleeves...but I think I was allergic to it so I had to return it.
I am usually a small and the arms were a bit snug...although maybe it just felt snug because the material didn't agree with me?? If your not allergic to wool...go for it and order a size up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here