Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 26 reviews
on May 29, 2014
I wasn't expecting amazing quality from these little pouches, as they were only about a dollar or so. I got one in each color, as I thought I could use them as a card holder, or just to keep change. When I received them in the mail, each one was wrapped in plastic. Upon opening them I was hit with a VERY intense fishy odor. So strong in fact that I actually gagged. The wallets were obviously cheap-feeling, but would have been decent enough if they didn't reek like fish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2014
These are just as pictured! Love them!! I went to a music festival recently & didn't want to carry a wallet so I was able to put my drivers license & some cash in this & it was absolutely perfect. I ordered one for my bestie also, I know she's going to love it as well. It's a steal for less than $1. They were supposed to arrive towards the end of May but they came in about a week early. Very pleased with this purchase & would purchase again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2016
arrived on time with no problems, undamged and was wghat was described by seller . work nice for light weight items , not sure if I would replace a wallt to use these but for price they were what I exspected , I had no problems with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2014
I use this dandy little thing to carry around my cards (debit, gift card, license) when I don't have room for my wallet. The material is great for the price and it doesn't wear down quickly which I definitely worried about. It is very convenient and is much bigger than it looks!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2015
I used these for gift card holders. They worked perfectly. The construction doesn't look like something you could use for every day use but work exactly how I intended to use them. I would buy them again for this purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
The product arrived and has been in storage. I do not really see a use for it since it is small and thin. Not sure what I was thinking when I purchased it. Perhaps it can be of use to someone. Also, I am sensitive to strong odors and this one still had a strong scent that was not appealing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2014
The color matched and it is a cute little small bag. You get what you pay for, can't beat a buck
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2014
This was a great little affordable pouch perfect for the little bit of change I keep in my locker at work. Soft material, easy to open and close and great neutral color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2014
The case is, I guess as described, but rather cheap looking. I plan to give it to a child. This is an item I would not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2014
Soooo cute! I loved it! I got many compliments on it! Its big enough to fit my credit cards and all my cash, perfect fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here