Industrial Deals Rebound Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Made for you. Learn more. PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts SpringEvent_Lawn_and_Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now TG18PP_gno



on November 12, 2014
Please don't buy this. What is shown in the picture it true IT luggage but i have got is totally different luggage. The pattern what i have received it doesn't match the picture. Here is the true bags weight

The carry on weighs a mere 3.9 lbs.
The middle packing case weighs only 4.47 lbs.
The large packing case weighs in at 4.8 lbs.

What i have received is
The carry on weighs a mere 6.06 lbs.
The middle packing case weighs only 7.50 lbs.
The large packing case weighs in at 8.64 lbs.

I have attached the picture what i have got are not what is shown in the picture. Please don't purchase these bags from amazon.
review image
11 comment| 71 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 6, 2015
Love the weight. One problem - the zipper in this 2nd generation is difficult to unzip around the front footers. I researched all of the IT luggage and this is much lighter than all of their other choices. I have the 1st generation, but the foam grip on the large suitcase split so I used blue painters tape which lasted a while. I will try duct tape if I can find pretty color. I needed another set for my daughter which is why I purchased this set. I also searched for an interior 26" suitcase and this way the only IT luggage that fit the bill. It is listed as 27" due to the wheels.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 15, 2018
This luggage is very light weight ( good ), but it has fallen apart after only a few uses, rips, logo falling off, wheels not turning easily, seams ripping. The warranty’s applies only if the luggage has not been used
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 13, 2015
The suitcases are great, lightweight and seems to be durable fabric and zippers. I don't give the bags a 5 star rating just because the handle don't go up and down easily. Sometimes you have to fight it a little.

The item was perfectly packaged and delivered with perfect timing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 9, 2015
This luggage is super light! I can lift all 3 pieces (empty) with 1 arm. (I'm 58 and not too strong). Material seems durable but i have not flown with them yet. Only drawback is that they do not have swivel wheels. (Reason for 4 stars)
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 31, 2015
We used 2 out of 3 pieces on me trip. Came out on luggage belt both with zippers broken and open.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 1, 2014
This luggage is truly lightweight. Big bag weighs only 4.83 lbs. Love the locking handles. I have problems with my back and shoulder so was looking for something that was light before packed.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 13, 2015
Worked great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 5, 2014
good price
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 16, 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here