BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on May 20, 2014
I bought this brand of shorts for my husband because my sons have
Several pairs of them that we purchased at Goodies and I am
Familiar with it. All of their shorts tend to run a big large, but sometimes
That is a good thing. My hubby doesn't like to feel restricted in his
Shorts so these worked out perfectly. I wanted a longer short that
He could wear to work with a polo shirt, casual but still professional.
These fit the bill. They do hit below the knee, like a board short does
The belt included is a nice touch and they are of a good quality. These
Same shorts are priced at $40 in our local Goodies store.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2014
My son is just over 6'1" and is slender, these shorts fit great. The hit him at knee level and the short legs are not too wide, which is nice for his slender frame. The color is true to the picture. I haven't washed them yet, so can't say how much they will shrink.

6/21/14 after washing the shorts and wearing them once, the zipper broke. So I did drop the rating down to 3 stars. Returning this pair, hopefully it was just a fluke. As for shrinkage, the really didn't shrink at all in the wash. Fingers crossed that the replacement pair have no zipper issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2014
These shorts fit really well. They're a tiny bit loose around my waist, making it more comfortable to use a belt, but that's to be expected. The belt itself is way too long, though, so I've been using belts that I already own.

Also, the material feels pretty cheap. It's not rough or uncomfortable or anything, but it's thin and kind of gives the shorts the appearance of swim trunks. Not a huge deal, especially at the low price I paid.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2014
The royal blue color was not what's in the picture. I received a purple/sea green color, not even close to the blue in the picture. Don't know what went wrong or if the picture used here is dishonest. I don't think my screen is faulty at displaying correct colors. Good it was only $20 and I'm too lazy to exchange.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2014
I'm 6'5", 240 lbs and the 42" shorts fit perfect and fall past the knee. Material is light and perfect for summer, but I will air dry these after washing as I expect some shrinkage. Overall, these are a loose fit and look great with my retro sneakers. Happy with this purchase at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2014
Since he likes shorts that are below the knees - those are perfect. The color choice is nice as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon May 4, 2014
The price is good, the quality is good, fits perfect and even looks good!! However.. they acknowledge my order the day after the rest of my order had arrived.. Of course it was late getting here but only by two days... All in all, I would order from them again..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2014
I wasn't sure about the length, being that they were so long. I have gotten a lot of positive feedback when I wear them so I keep on putting them on. The waist seems correct compared to other size 32 pants and shorts I own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
My son likes them a little big and long and these delivered. It also was good that I had amazon prime because we had them in time for our trip. It's much easier to shop at amazon then fighting with him at a store. Thanks amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2015
It didn't take long for a pocket to get a hole and the button fell of when I was putting them on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here